Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great...

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: The hotel could use some updated.
Location: Good
The room we got was awesome. The only hang up was the room next door had a dog and ever time they left the room the dog would whine. This is and older hotel but still was a great stay for us.. The hot tub was a welcomed after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Centennial, CO

Reasonably priced room, well laid out.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Love that this room was split into a sleeping area and a lounge area with the bathroom in between. This meant we could put our kids to bed then sit up in the lounge and enjoy a drink and a movie without disturbing them. Breakfast was the standard egg/waffle/sausage fare, but always better than just offering sweets or cold cereal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haileyfrom Albuquerque

Old Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly but you can teol it was an older hotel that has not been updated in a long time. The bed sheets were pretty rough and the bathroom was older. The pool looked a little dirty as well. Probably won't be staying there anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria sheilafrom Md

Good place to go

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Safe to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom socorro nm

Pool was dirty

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Room was much cleaner on day 2 after the maid was in our room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

It was what we needed.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Maybe rooms larger
Location: Was easy to get to
People all friendly, breakfast was good, enjoyed the swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

Easy to find.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
WE slept there, used it as a base to go other places. Breakfast was hot and good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leisure travelerfrom Albuquerque

Nothing extraordinary. Just place to spend night

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel prices were inflated due to Balloon Fiesta and so this was overpriced for the stay as we were just passing through. Carpets throughout needed a big cleaning. Furniture was old and drab but room was spacious. The free breakfast included sausage and eggs--something we haven't had at other locations. Nice selection of pastries too. This was probably the best part of stay. Location just off HWY 25 was convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, NM

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the friendly staff.
Location: The airport is near by. Downtown Albuquerque is close.
Quality Suites is a nice, older hotel. I liked the charm of the lobby with the wood paneled walls. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I felt my room was well priced.