Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Clean and close

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, close, and organized
I needed a clean hotel near the airport with a shuttle that left early in the morning. This place fit the bill perfectly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Don't waste your money.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Worst experience ever. They place was questionable. We asked for new sheets never got them. Also wife ended up with 4 spider bites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albuquerque

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. As I was just passing through and arrived late and left early, this is about all I can say about my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
A very decent airport hotel and a bargain at the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, Montana

Great Price Good Hotel!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The prices were great, the staff super friendly and helpful. There are many places to eat close by too. Make sure if you want a fridge and microwave you specify it because not all rooms have them. The staff was kind enough to move us when our first room didn't have them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Fresh

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Air conditioning was awesome! I was nice and cold all night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Several issues but was taken care of. Management was understanding and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chamberino, NM

Its got what you need

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel was clean and orderly and had what you need. Breakfast was tasty. Only complaint i had was that the double room was a bit outdated. Seemed a little too "simple" for it being te Ramada. I'll rate it good overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from usvi

Great staff, close to airport, free shuttles clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Said it
Cons: Always something, didn't see it.
Location: Airport
After staying at a few dives over the last week or so, the ABQ Ramada was a nice send off. The staff are knowledgeable, and friendly, all to accommodating and helpful with our car return and airport shuttles. Breakfast is real good and hot, at least a half hour earlier than we were told. Wifi worked good.x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Close and easy access to the airport.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and cleaniness
Location: Variety of locations for breakfast, lunch, and dinner options.
Enjoy everything about my stay and will most definitely stay there again.