Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway and walking distance to two restaurants.
Cons: Might need new update to carpet and linens.
Close to the Owl Cafe (outstanding diner food) and Sadies (outstanding New Mexican food). Convenient to freeway, rooms comfortable and clean. Solid spot for good rate one night stopover. Free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Renovate!
The carpet was very dirty and torn. The faucet was loose and ready to fall off. The mini frig didn't work. The door wouldn't lock from the inside and the door handle was loose, easy to break in. The room smelled. The bathroom floor was dirty. The breakfast wasn't very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirt outside and inside

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Dirty in and outside a lot of spides espe ially black widows. Tv service not clear, too many deficiencies, breakfast buffet was terrible NO FOOD, maids very rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The people at the desk were very nice
Cons: Everything
Location: location ok
The room smelled musty. The room needs upgrading. The shower has mildew on the tile grout and around the base of the tub. Sinks and tubs do not train. The windows are filthy so are the grounds around the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was great and the car show was extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juliefrom Los Angeles

Bombdiggity

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Ramada was sweet. We had excellent, generous and friendly service from all the staff. Got to enjoy a night of rest and hardcore goofing off in a room that only smelled like cigarette smoke a little bit. Ate an included-in-booking-price breakfast the next morning that had hot food!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lewfrom Nashville, TN

Nice people, good location, run-down building

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this property three times in the past six months. The employees are nice, but the furnishings and the building itself are just worn out and need replacing. The price for the room is about what one should pay. The hotel is in a good location, especially if you are traveling East in the morning. You are on the East side of town and avoid the rush hour traffic into Albuquerque. The bath fixtures worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, Colorado

Affordable but not the ritziest.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Close to my daughters apartment, close to restaurants and shopping. Inexpensive.
Cons: The sliding glass patio doors are pretty old, hard to open and close, locks don't work on patio doors, but the bar with sliding key keeps it secure.
Location: Close to 40.
No comforter on the bed, but didn't need it. Only one towel for two of us. Called to have another delivered, I was told the maid would be notified. But, no one ever showed up with one. Ice machine worked much better than the last hotel I stayed at. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. The waffles advertised are not make your own like some hotels, but rather frozen waffles that have been thawed. Didn't see anyone eat them. I just had juice and a bagel and cream cheese, hard to screw up that. I am not a fan of biscuits and gravy or even scrambled eggs (eggs are too heavy for breakfast for me, I might eat them for lunch or dinner) that were offered after having grown up with a stepfather from the south who ate them every morning and kept a can of bacon grease on the stove to cook with. We thought the traffic (right off Eubanks) might make it hard to sleep, but didn't bother us at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom Lexington, KY

Hotel Review

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was in a great spot off the interstate and next to some great shops and a clean park. The staff was efficient but not extremely friendly. Overall though I think it was a great pick for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com