Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rickfrom Santa Fe

Hotel nice, desk could loosen up

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very clean and attractive. Had a few minor problems with the room. Nothing major. Was disappointed with customer service. Day after my stay I was flying to LA for a day. Asked if I could leave my car in the parking lot over night and use the airport shuttle. They wouldn't let me because their policy is you have to have a reservation when you return. This was such a small request and I just kept getting the corporate line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque NM

I was very satisfied with the stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Had a pleasent experience will definitely come again ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEANfrom Tahiti

Excellent Hôtel

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons eu une suite de deux chambres, 2 SDB, cuisine équippée, ect... Super séjour. Personnel amical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Raleigh,nc

Perfect for kids

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. Stayed here twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandrafrom Farmington, NM

not happy

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room the ac was froze up, finally they have us another room. The ac worked, the shower curtain was falling down and was way too long for the shower. Tacky if you ask me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Beautifull Marriott propertie

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Location is close to the I-40 and 25, so is very convenient, and close to the airport por those who flight into New Mexico.
Cons: I think should be more cameras outside and should have security, somebody that patrol the area, because of the incident we experience is not to safe.
Location: did not have time to go around
This is a nice Hotel name with the best room comfort to stay anywhere in the country, huge, spacious, comfortable and clean, breakfast is okay, not like the one in Salt Lake City, but has a good suplies on the breakfast. After my husband went to check us in, I was outside in the car getting some things to bring in to our room and suddenly another car stop behind and start asking me for some money, telling me a story that sound very suspicious, I did go inside and tell my husband what was going on and this guy drove around and park in front on the lovy, we gave him some money and He went away, but when my husband went back into the car to get something else He found another person in another car parked behind our car and the next car to us was with the trunk opened then my husband looked a this person and He took off inmediatly, we notify the Hotel and they send somebody to check and close the trunk of this other guest car. We realy do not know if they were robed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Francisco A.from Sao Paulo, Brazil

This one I can recommend.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good hotel, friendly but not overly inquisitive staff, easy to reach, close to the airport without being one of those bleaky airport hotels. Good neighborhood with everything you need close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marilynfrom Lighthouse Point, FL

Above the average.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked this place because it was clean and bright. Also had a helpful staff. Really nice décor in the rooms and common areas. One thing we cannot understand about a lot of places is that they only give you one comfortable chair to sit in (not talking about a suite). It would be nice to have 2 comfy chairs to watch TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello Marilyn, Thanks for the feedback and for taking the time to review us! We take your suggestion into consideration. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com