Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Best room ever!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
What a beautiful room! My husband and I stayed here during my first visit to Albuquerque, and it had everything we needed and more. Kitchen, dining area, couch, recliner, and the tv swiveled so you could watch from the bed or the couch. It was the nicest room we have ever stayed in! We actually WANTED to spend time in the hotel room in the evenings because it was a place we could really relax and enjoy. And the breakfast was very nice, too. Will be back again, I hope!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice only compliant was shower curtain was a bit moldy and slimy. Other than that everything was one point! I would book here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello, We are SO sorry that your shower curtain was dirty. I will discuss this with our cleaning staff. Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hope you have a great day and come see us again! Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by WMLostonesfrom Texas

Great Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was courteous and well informed about the area. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hi WMLostones, So glad you got to enjoy our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Have a great day and come back soon! Warm regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Parnell

An enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
While it was an overall enjoyable stay a couple things need to be brought to your attention. The first room was beautifully clean but the fan on the refrigerator was going out and it sounded like an airplane. Michael graciously moved us to the room across the hall, a very easy move. The carpet in this room really needed some attention as it had some major stains, but overall the room was clean and comfortable. The other issue was breakfast was scheduled from 6:30 to 9:30 weekday mornings. When my daughter and son-in-law went down at 9:15 there wasn't much to choose from and the staff was already clearing what was left. My granddaughter got a fraction of a waffle and my daughter only a half cup of coffee. Since it was scheduled until 9:30 we felt they should have kept it stocked and waited until 9:30 to clear it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay...great service

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Had a bathroom ceiling light burn out...staff had it fixed in less than 10 minutes...very courteous...great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kmckennafrom Los Angeles

Very Nice but Pricey Pet Fee

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great. I booked a smaller room and received a large room with a kitchenette. Very clean, comfy furniture, nice towels. Only con was the pet fee. It states on their site that they are pet friendly, but charged a non-refundable $100. If I had know that, I would not have booked here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynnfrom georgia

Traveling from Georgia to Albuquerque

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Near interstate, spacious and well kept
Cons: Did not find any deficiency
Location: All of the best sites of Albuquerque
After a long travel and overnight at residence inn, we felt rested and energized and rejuvenated. This hotel was quiet and located near the I -40 for quick access to continue our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by postal workerfrom Det Mi

It was close the airport and base.

Posted May 31, 2014
Everything turn out great. The Wine fiesta was nice; shopping was good and close to the base and airport.