Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms

Posted Feb 17, 2014
It's just like an apartment. Roomy, oven, dish washer, cabinets with dishes, good location, n a salt water pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ours was a quick overnight stay, on route to Carlsbad Caverns early the next morning. Hotel, room and neighborhood were just fine, and only 30min from the caverns. My only complaint was the breakfast; boiled eggs and pastries were cold like they were in the fridge overnight, and the only hot plate options were make-your-own waffles and pancakes. I would stay at this hotel again, just plan ahead to eat out for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge from CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Room size was very comfortable for two people.
Cons: The hotel staff needs to explain that a charge for incidentals will be added to the initial charge to one's credit/debit charge.
Location: Applebee's is just down the street. The service and food there was great!
I was overall pleased with this hotel and thought it was cleaner than many hotels with higher price points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Good hotel. Clean room and building looks new. The staff was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Had to rewrite the review since Expedia did not approve my old review where I compared Expedia's price with Hotel's price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clorinda

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable, good amenities
We stayed for 2 nights. Everything was fine, except the bathroom was not cleaned, nor was the trash taken out for the 2nd night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VM from Alaska

Very lovely, quiet room

Posted Dec 1, 2013
This stay was a very pleasant surprise. It is one of the loveliest rooms I've stayed in. Marriott treats its customers well, but I feel this hotel experience was exceptional. All the amenities you could need for a business person traveling through Albuquerque; near restaurants and shopping in Nob Hill; quiet and secure. And a very good bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, and very nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Nov 1, 2013
I stayed at the Residence Inn for a month this October. It is conveniently located to the I-25 highway so you can easily reach anywhere in Albuquerque easily. The room is attractive and comfortable and well provisioned. Their is a nice hot breakfast buffet every morning and a light supper M-W evenings. I will stay here again whenever I'm in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Location: location near airport nice among other hotels, but a little rough to north, until university/route 66 area
Close to and easy access to airport, university, and route 66. Uneventful stay, nice staff, clean. We stay at residence inns regularly. Have not been disappointed. Nice pool and fitness room