Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Design, cleanliness, furnishings, extras (dishes!), spacious.
Cons: Not a thing. Well done!
Location: Don't know. Just passing through.
Beautifully designed room, very comfortably furnished. Just perfect. Super clean, well appointed. Large bathroom and dressing area, large kitchenette and eating area, lovely living room with couch, chair, and desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abq

The hotel was nice

Posted May 13, 2015
Good and the breakfast buffet was really great we definetly go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Fairfax, VA

Family time

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great - made me feel welcomed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RODOLFO from Córdoba, Mexico

buena estancia en Albuquerque

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel tiene buena calidad en servicio y limpieza, el único problema es el internet que hubo días que fallo mucho. Seria recomendable en apoyo a los que vamos con familia y por varios días, mayor variedad en el desayuno y horario un poco mas amplio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from AZ

Nice but not too nice

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but has limited parking especially when car/truck & trailers come in. Beds are very firm plus not enough pillows for a king size bead. Breakfast was your typical heat and serve ++. No public ice machines, you have to ask for ice. Pool and spa are in a separate building. The nicest thing about this hotel was the overnight front desk rep, Bryce. I spoke with this young man for several minutes and was very impressed. That being said, I might look for another hotel if I go back but Bryce could convince me otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Kitchen, location
Very nice facility. I would suggest though for the King Suite to have two TV's one that is more towards the living area so that someone sleeping in the bed would not be so disturbed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thang from Tempe, Arizona

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean. The room is super clean and nice. The service was great. We had a great time overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Four Corners

Hands Down, best hotel in this area

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, room, breakfast, price
Cons: The shower water was very cold! Please add Spanish tv channels in the near future
From the moment we stepped through the doors, our experience was positive. We need to get a room a little earlier than originally planned and our needs were immediately met with extra friendliness. The room was very comfortable and there was plenty of space all around. Any question I had was quickly answered. We stayed for a few days so I had the opportunity of meeting quite a few of the front desk personnel. Every single one of them Was just as friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very nice young manager at reception desk (Bryce?)! Nicely furnished room.