Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abq

The hotel was nice

Posted May 13, 2015
Good and the breakfast buffet was really great we definetly go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Kitchen, location
Very nice facility. I would suggest though for the King Suite to have two TV's one that is more towards the living area so that someone sleeping in the bed would not be so disturbed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Four Corners

Hands Down, best hotel in this area

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, room, breakfast, price
Cons: The shower water was very cold! Please add Spanish tv channels in the near future
From the moment we stepped through the doors, our experience was positive. We need to get a room a little earlier than originally planned and our needs were immediately met with extra friendliness. The room was very comfortable and there was plenty of space all around. Any question I had was quickly answered. We stayed for a few days so I had the opportunity of meeting quite a few of the front desk personnel. Every single one of them Was just as friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very nice young manager at reception desk (Bryce?)! Nicely furnished room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth from Albuquerque, New Mexico

All But the Exit Door

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The overall accommodations of this hotel are quite nice. Except if you happen to be put into room #133 or any other room near an exit door (according to the hotel staff). When the exit door closes, right outside the bedroom area of room #133, it slams shut. I was woken up 21 times because of this door. I finally had to go to the small couch to get some sleep. Also, the king bed was ultra firm which for me was too firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Spring break

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We had a great 5 days stay. The hotel was very convenient to major highways for us to get to the places we wanted to visit. Bryce at the front desk is an asset to your hotel and always greeted us and gave us current information on the weather for the day. The ladies in the breakfast area were very attentive, as was the housekeeping staff. I especially liked the fact that there was a variety of fresh fruit everyday at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Albuquerque

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We really like this hotel and have stayed there numerous times. The only issue is that the refrigerator is loud and, sometimes, you can hear the people above walking around. The staff are very nice and helpful. The breakfast is adequate (bacon would be a nice addition). The gym is good as is the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: staff
our room was next to the hotel laundry room. Listened to washers and dryers all day long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ramon from amarillo, tx

weekend family getaway

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel experience to compliment a perfect family trip. We didnt spend much time in the room but it felt like we were home on vacation when in the room