Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Great hotel for families

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice rooms (suite with 2 bedrooms), great kitchen, great free breakfast. Would have liked more kid channels on cable, like Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Best room ever!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
What a beautiful room! My husband and I stayed here during my first visit to Albuquerque, and it had everything we needed and more. Kitchen, dining area, couch, recliner, and the tv swiveled so you could watch from the bed or the couch. It was the nicest room we have ever stayed in! We actually WANTED to spend time in the hotel room in the evenings because it was a place we could really relax and enjoy. And the breakfast was very nice, too. Will be back again, I hope!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay...great service

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Had a bathroom ceiling light burn out...staff had it fixed in less than 10 minutes...very courteous...great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from georgia

Traveling from Georgia to Albuquerque

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Near interstate, spacious and well kept
Cons: Did not find any deficiency
Location: All of the best sites of Albuquerque
After a long travel and overnight at residence inn, we felt rested and energized and rejuvenated. This hotel was quiet and located near the I -40 for quick access to continue our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by postal worker from Det Mi

It was close the airport and base.

Posted May 31, 2014
Everything turn out great. The Wine fiesta was nice; shopping was good and close to the base and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hannes from vienna

stay again

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel and big rooms. Very clean. AC is too loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by levon

excellent

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
other than a chilly pool and overcrowded dining area, the hotel room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place and clean nice rooms comfy bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for the review! Your rating and comment mean so much to us. We hope that you will choose to stay here again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Clean, quiet, good breakfast. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay with us more enjoyable, please, do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, Hotel Management