Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay...great service

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Had a bathroom ceiling light burn out...staff had it fixed in less than 10 minutes...very courteous...great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from georgia

Traveling from Georgia to Albuquerque

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Near interstate, spacious and well kept
Cons: Did not find any deficiency
Location: All of the best sites of Albuquerque
After a long travel and overnight at residence inn, we felt rested and energized and rejuvenated. This hotel was quiet and located near the I -40 for quick access to continue our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by postal worker from Det Mi

It was close the airport and base.

Posted May 31, 2014
Everything turn out great. The Wine fiesta was nice; shopping was good and close to the base and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Clean, quiet, good breakfast. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay with us more enjoyable, please, do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
I stayed in a two bedroom with my toddler son. Very spacious and the a clean pack and play for my son to sleep in was provided. My only complaint would be they seem to be understaffed. It was difficult to unload and load my vehicle with just myself and my don who doesn't walk just yet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your comment and the review! We love receiving feedback from guests. I am so sorry that our lack of staff caused an inconvenience for you. We are currently working on staffing the hotel. We hope that you and your son will stay here again! Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bunny from Conway, Arkansas

ON our way home and stayed near the airport.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Nice big bedroom. good kitchenette.
Location: Had a restaurant very near the hotel. Was convenient.
It was good. Breakfast was crowded and had a problem finding a seat.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello Bunny, Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it. Sorry that the breakfast area was so crowded. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay overall though. Come again! Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms

Posted Feb 17, 2014
It's just like an apartment. Roomy, oven, dish washer, cabinets with dishes, good location, n a salt water pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay!

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great looking room! Need to provide shuttle to the airport starting at 5 AM or 5:30 AM for guests who have early flights. Having guests pay for a taxi when you have a shuttle, and the airport is literally down the street - only 5 minutes from the hotel - is a real inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ours was a quick overnight stay, on route to Carlsbad Caverns early the next morning. Hotel, room and neighborhood were just fine, and only 30min from the caverns. My only complaint was the breakfast; boiled eggs and pastries were cold like they were in the fridge overnight, and the only hot plate options were make-your-own waffles and pancakes. I would stay at this hotel again, just plan ahead to eat out for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge from CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013