Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Kitchen, location
Very nice facility. I would suggest though for the King Suite to have two TV's one that is more towards the living area so that someone sleeping in the bed would not be so disturbed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Four Corners

Hands Down, best hotel in this area

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, room, breakfast, price
Cons: The shower water was very cold! Please add Spanish tv channels in the near future
From the moment we stepped through the doors, our experience was positive. We need to get a room a little earlier than originally planned and our needs were immediately met with extra friendliness. The room was very comfortable and there was plenty of space all around. Any question I had was quickly answered. We stayed for a few days so I had the opportunity of meeting quite a few of the front desk personnel. Every single one of them Was just as friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very nice young manager at reception desk (Bryce?)! Nicely furnished room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Spring break

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We had a great 5 days stay. The hotel was very convenient to major highways for us to get to the places we wanted to visit. Bryce at the front desk is an asset to your hotel and always greeted us and gave us current information on the weather for the day. The ladies in the breakfast area were very attentive, as was the housekeeping staff. I especially liked the fact that there was a variety of fresh fruit everyday at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: staff
our room was next to the hotel laundry room. Listened to washers and dryers all day long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, NJ

good experience

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Staying connectd to the Internet.
Location: Easy access to airport. - Sandia casino and aerial tramway just 30 minutes away. Dinner on Sandia Peak. Make a reservation, get tram discount.
Good location. Good breakfast. Attentive staff. Difficulty staying connected to the Internet. Overall experience is very good and very competitively price, when compared to Hilton Suites in Phoenix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Wonderful clean and modern hotel with free breakfast, indoor pool and business center. Quiet, nice sized room with fridge and microwave. The only downside was the overly hard mattress. Unfortunately the bed was so hard we woke up numerous times both nights with painful shoulders and hips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Hello Richard, We strive to do everything in our power to make you feel well rested and happy. We feel terrible you found the mattress too hard for your liking and that it kept you up during the night. For those who prefer a softer surface, we have extra padding available upon request. The next time you stay with us, we would be happy to provide extra padding for your bed. Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Perfect Valentine's weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The staff is very friendly and courteous. They are willing to go the extra mile to help any way the possibly can.
Cons: In the breakfast area there needs to be an automatic toaster where the toaster keeps rotating the current 2 slices at a time is too slow.
Location: This hotel is away from the main roads and away from the highway and so is perfect for a relaxing stay.
The stay was extremely comfortable and rejuvenating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Hi Yvette! I am so happy to hear that! We hope you can return soon. Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, New Mexico

Very clean room

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This hotel was pretty great! The staff was super nice and courteous. The room was very clean and very roomy and open. The only thing I would complain about is that the hallways smelled very funky. Luckily, our room didn't smell like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Hi Denise, Thanks for taking the time to review us! I am glad you enjoyed the staff and your room. Sorry you were put off my the hallway smell cleaner smell. Please, come back again! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com