Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Clean. Modern. Very good breakfast.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Great stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque NM

I was very satisfied with the stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Had a pleasent experience will definitely come again ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Beautifull Marriott propertie

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Location is close to the I-40 and 25, so is very convenient, and close to the airport por those who flight into New Mexico.
Cons: I think should be more cameras outside and should have security, somebody that patrol the area, because of the incident we experience is not to safe.
Location: did not have time to go around
This is a nice Hotel name with the best room comfort to stay anywhere in the country, huge, spacious, comfortable and clean, breakfast is okay, not like the one in Salt Lake City, but has a good suplies on the breakfast. After my husband went to check us in, I was outside in the car getting some things to bring in to our room and suddenly another car stop behind and start asking me for some money, telling me a story that sound very suspicious, I did go inside and tell my husband what was going on and this guy drove around and park in front on the lovy, we gave him some money and He went away, but when my husband went back into the car to get something else He found another person in another car parked behind our car and the next car to us was with the trunk opened then my husband looked a this person and He took off inmediatly, we notify the Hotel and they send somebody to check and close the trunk of this other guest car. We realy do not know if they were robed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I had a great experience friendly staff very nice and clean room A+
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for the 5 start review! I am glad you had a pleasant experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable, easy to find, would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Good to hear! Thanks for taking the time to review us! -Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet Seebert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ellefrom Sisterdale, TX

Close to UNM stadium

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel because it was within walking distance to UNM stadium. We were pleasantly surprised. Rooms are big and clean. Kitchenette was great. We could store our leftovers in the full size refrigerator. Our last night we all gathered in one room at the kitchen table for leftover dinner and wine. There was plenty of room for all five of us to sit and eat. Easy access to highway. Also had a few restaurants within walking distance when you are tired of driving all day. Breakfast was tasty with a wide variety of food. We will stay here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very comfortable, met our needs completely

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The two bedroom suite was perfect for my husband and I, sharing the suite with his aunt. Each bedroom had it's own full bath. The joint living area had a sofa, recliner, dining table and 4 chairs. The kitchen had dishwasher, sink, range with oven, a full size refrigerator and sufficient granite counter. Cupboards and drawers were stocked with dinnerware and flatware. All the comforts of home. We didn't cook anything so I didn't notice cookware.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Great hotel for families

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice rooms (suite with 2 bedrooms), great kitchen, great free breakfast. Would have liked more kid channels on cable, like Disney.