Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from socorro nm

It was very nice can't wait to stay there again.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We checked in and we loved r room it was a studio... The pool was not running so they told us we can go down the road and use other pool which was very nice of them... The breakfast was amazing ... The shower was so nice we just loved this Hotel ... We will be staying here again... Just wish it wasn't so much money ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marla from New Mexico

Nice hotel & close to entertainment

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Kitchenette was great, full size fridge was a plus since we have children.
Cons: Fix door technical problems ASAP.
Location: Hotel was right off major interstate, near restaurants, amusement park, movie theatres..
Basically a pleasant experience but room was not clean upon our late arrival. Staff immediately moved us to another clean room. Side door was not available due to technical problems, inconvenient because we parked on that side. Breakfast had a good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very nice residence inn

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish all places were so nice for a long stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Colorado

Very Nice

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay again, nice clean room, breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from arizona

Comfy bed and pillows

Posted May 1, 2014
Bed and pillows were very comfy but rooms need some tlc.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Leauna, Hotel Management
Jen, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about the Residence Inn North Albuquerque New Mexico. I appreciate your comments and will use them to educate our staff. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Albuquerque, NM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Be from Arizona

An ok hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk person was not very friendly. He was not helpful. We asked for extra blankets because the comforter in the master bedroom was not clean and smelled as if someone or a pet had an accident. Being a pet friendly hotel, we think there must have been a pet previous to our stay who wet the bedding and it was not washed nor removed to be washed. Sheets smelled the same too, which makes us think that maybe this hotel does not wash the linen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Leauna, Hotel Management
Hello Be, I'm very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. I appreciate the feedback that you have given me and I will work with my front desk staff as well as housekeeping to ensure each guest has a comfortable and enjoyable experience. I hope that the next time you are in Albuquerque you will consider staying at the Residence Inn North, I would like to opportunity to regain your confidence in the Marriott Brand. Sincerely, Le'Auna Williams Assistant General Manager