Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, helpful staff.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Location: Great location. Easy access to Old Town.
We chose the hotel while attending the Gathering of Nations Pow Wow. It was a great choice. The staff was incredibly helpful. The location was great for all the places we wanted to see while in Albuquerque. The room was spacious and had a nice kitchen. We would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great Place in a great area with plenty to do. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsayfrom Halifax, UK

Great Staff, Location and Price

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Brilliant hotel, staff were lovely, hot breakfast included and they do different thing each day such as sausage and egg muffins and burritos along with the scrambled egg etc. Room was only a little more than I pay usually when we are on a road trip but as we were there three nights we thought it would be worth it and it was. Big room, really comfy bed, temperature perfect even in the freezing cold we were having. Also had proper oven and hob not just a couple of rings to cook on. Close to old downtown too and not a long drive from malls, restaurants etc Will defo stay at this chain again elsewhere and if we ever come back to ABQ we will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Home for a week

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a few days in between homes and needed a place for my dog and I to "live". Residence Inn provided a safe, warm place complete with kitchen! Loved that they had a dog run and full dinners in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, N.M.

Nice hotel it was close 2 restaurants.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
we always stay here, we wouldn't go anywhere else. Restaurants are a walkN distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great Hotel everything you could possible require

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We were so happy with this hotel plenty of eating place within seconds. The amenities were fantastic if you chose to cook. We woke up to look out of our window to see the balloons ascending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great! Could not have asked for more! Everything was better than expected!