Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Perfect for 4 night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: In-room kitchen, lobby library and outdoor pool.
Location: Walter White's house only about 15 minutes from hotel.
Clean & comfortable; good location close to all major roads. Very good breakfast buffet; evening meal w/beverage on Mon, Tues, Wed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW MEXICO

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: MANY RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY. A LARGE MOVIE THEATER AND AMUSEMENT PARK CLOSE BY.
EXCELLENT STAY. WILL STAY AGAIN. GREAT BREAKFAST, WITH MANY ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM. ROOM WAS LARGE AND CLEAN. STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, helpful staff.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Location: Great location. Easy access to Old Town.
We chose the hotel while attending the Gathering of Nations Pow Wow. It was a great choice. The staff was incredibly helpful. The location was great for all the places we wanted to see while in Albuquerque. The room was spacious and had a nice kitchen. We would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana e from New Mexico

Great location

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty well located, you have a PF chang walking distance and many other restaurants only couple of minutes of any. Right by the highway. Comfy rooms, stay here everytime I'm in ABQ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great Place in a great area with plenty to do. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsay from Halifax, UK

Great Staff, Location and Price

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel, staff were lovely, hot breakfast included and they do different thing each day such as sausage and egg muffins and burritos along with the scrambled egg etc. Room was only a little more than I pay usually when we are on a road trip but as we were there three nights we thought it would be worth it and it was. Big room, really comfy bed, temperature perfect even in the freezing cold we were having. Also had proper oven and hob not just a couple of rings to cook on. Close to old downtown too and not a long drive from malls, restaurants etc Will defo stay at this chain again elsewhere and if we ever come back to ABQ we will stay here.