Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Accommodations

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: location and size of room
Cons: the bathroom could have used more cleaning.
Location: It was near the music studio, mall and all the destinations we needed to see.
The hotel was excellent and the location met our needs perfectly. You could not hear the traffic from the room only when we opened the door and realized we were near the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Good overall, only thing is that you'll hear highway's traffic all night long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Passing through.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on our way back to Denver from an over the weekend trip to El Paso. We booked the room on line and specifically were looking for a pet room. We had two hyper allergenic small dogs. When we got to the hotel they informed us that there was a non- refundable 100 dollar charge for our dogs. As we booked on line, our room charge was non- refundable. We asked to see the manager as this was not posted or mentioned in the pet policy. The front desk clerk dropped the charge to 50 dollars. I don't mind paying a reasonable fee for pets but this was outrageous . The clerk said it was because the cleaning staff cleaned pet rooms differently than non- pet rooms. I find that hard to believe. Other than that, the room was very quit and comfortable for my wife and our son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandafrom New Mexico

wonderful stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very welcoming, clean, and beautiful! It was like staying in a nice apartment! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim Andersonfrom Tucson, AZ

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived late in the evening and was greeted by a cheerful front desk attendant (Jessica, I think). I had to return to the airport to pick up luggage and she was quick to ask me (by name) if I needed anything. Two days later as I was eating breakfast in the lobby she still addressed me by name. My only complaint would be that the two bath tubs in my room had mold/mildew in them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lyndafrom Owen

Extremely comfortable

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been staying at this Residnce Inn for a couple of years now. We often travel between Las Vegas, NV and North Texas. When we do this location is our perfect stop for a night. The staff is always friendly and very attentive to our needs. The logistics are perfect for pets. It's easy to take them to "their" yard. It's quiet and peaceful even though you're next to a freeway. They have everything you could want not only for a business stay or a personal stay. Keep up the good work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com