Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Taos

The best of stays!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! Well managed and beautifully maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ryan from arizona

great place

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would happily stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Everything was perfect. We had the most relaxing stay in ABQ ever. Breakfasts were great. Staff was always on top of everything. Even a whole foods store nearby. Liquor store across the street. Staff does your dishes for you! Never wanted to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sl from Taos, NM

We enjoyed your morning breakfast.

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our breakfast and relaxation of our stay with you. All staff was friendly and helpful. We will visit with you again in the future. Location great for surrounding places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loydene from Las Vegas, NV

Bed Great

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the two TV's were nice.It was nice having a full kitchen with plates, cups and utensils. Convenient to the freeway.
Cons: The door jams did not seal the door and you could hear the freeway traffic. The breakfast was so-so, always waiting on stuff to be cooked.
Location: Mall and restaurants close by. The only problem is that all the museums close at 5 pm.
Normally I have a hard time sleeping on hotel beds, but this one was not too hard. The kitchen and sitting area are nice, the kitchen was fully functional. The complimentary breakfast was okay, nothing to rave about. We also stayed here because the picture shows a fireplace, but when you get there it is one that uses composite logs, which we had to go to Walmart to buy, since they were out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Justin, Hotel Management
Dear Loydene, Thank you for taking the time to review my hotel, I always appreciate honest feedback from our guests. It's a great way to know what we can work on to improve our guest experience. I'm glad to hear the bed was well liked. A good nights sleep is very important when it comes to rating a hotel. Please know, I will continue to work with the staff to ensure our breakfast itiems don't run out, even during the busiest parts of the morning. We are also in the process of upgrading the door seals in our guest rooms because we realize this can be an issue with noise and insulation. I'd love the chance to serve you again in the future if you're ever back in Albuquerque. Let me know if there's anything else I can do to make your next experience a five star rating. Sincerely, Justin Coffman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Cheyenne WY

Nice hotel on the Interstate

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel is nice for extended stays.
Cons: If you are going to build a hotel next to the interstate you need to invest in substantial sound deadening insulation.
Location: Convenient to downtown Albuquerque.
Hotel was very clean, the breakfast was good the staff was very helpful, rooms were nice but they are located right next to I 40 so there was constant road noise. The bed was very comfortable so I managed to sleep through it. And the price was right.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by John P. from Dallas, TX

Won't Stay Here Again

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The "hotel" is obviously a converted old apartment complex. Meaning, you are going to have to carry your luggage across a big property, and possibly up stairs (like me). There is also a tremendous amount of highway noise at the back of the property (where they stuck me). And to make matters worse, it was 30 degrees outside, and 53 inside when I got in the room at 1am, ready to get some sleep. But you can't even get ready for bed until the place heats up, which it did VERY slowly. The good news: there is kitchen, and free wifi.