Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EJ from Boise

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just passing thru on our way to Austin, TX, got a great night sleep.
3 out of 5
by Buddy from Santa Fe, NM

Overnight prior to early flight

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Close to airport - nice bar
Cons: Make it so all people in the world are conscience of other people. Make so all other people in the world are quiet and respectful...
The hotel was fine - check in seemed to take about 10 minutes longer that I expected - but I was in no rush. The room had a connecting door to another room and the kids in that room were watching a movie at a very high level of volume. Not the hotel's fault - but I hate being in rooms like this when noise is out of my control. The bar was good. Overall - ok room, clean, but really loud. I won't stay here again - back to the Pyramid Marriott....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Next to the airport

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times. Every stay has been excellent. Super clean, great service, friendly people....and immediate access to the airport. The price was a bargain in today's day and age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a mountain side view room. It was an extremely well appointed room, designed very well. The updated decor was functional and practical for the business traveler. Overall luxury feel, great linens and complimentary Starbucks coffee in the room. Pool was not open yet for the season although it was mid May.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Jersey

Poor TV Reception

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV reception was in and out, mostly out as the screen showed a Picasso-like cubed picture with no sound. Maintenance came and could not help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maissen from Nassau

Close to Airport

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
11 PM arrival at the Airport. No shuttle showed up, telephone in the Airport arrivals hall broken - Hilton shuttle driver was kind enough to drop us at your Hotel - the receptionist on duty that night, told us that we do not do that service late at night. Not a nice welcome the first night. On the night before leaving Albuquerque we stayed at your Hotel again. Much friendlier welcome and nicer experience than the first time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com