Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It is a good hotel if you have a flight in the morning, like we did... The staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Short business trip

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff, clean and spacious room, free shuttle, very close proximity to shuttle, free parking in spacious lot, quiet hotel.
Cons: Can't think of anything at all.
Location: Very close to airport.
Impressed from the first encounter: Shuttle driver who picked me up from airport Eric was prompt, friendly, and pleasantly greeted me by name the following day. Check-in: Front desk clerk Samantha was friendly, efficient, and very helpful (gift shop did not carry disinfectant wipes, but she offered the wipes at the front desk for me to borrow). Housekeeping: The room was clean, and the following morning, I asked a housekeeper (I believe her name was Julia) to not clean the room until after 12 (She was very friendly and kind as she expressed that although she was not in charge of my room, she would pass it on to the actual housekeeper assigned to my room). Concierge/shuttle: In addition to Eric, there also was Dean who enthusiastically tried to help this first time visitor to Albuquerque enjoy her stay in town by offering suggestions and pamphlets. An additional staff member was extremely professional and courteous in driving me back to the airport car rental building. Rooms: Spacious, clean, up to date, and quiet. Shuttle: Courtesy shuttle for the airport. Check-out: Efficient, friendly staff member. Additional information: There was a pool, gym, restaurant (good selection of items on menu). Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Convenient to the airport, hassle free, private, quiet, professional, reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Great Staff.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location to airport and overall comfort of rooms.
Cons: Continue to keep up the very nice clean rooms, that's always the most import to our family.
Location: Location good to airport and restaurants. Have stayed there before and always enjoy.
I made this for my daughter who had a late check in, however, staff was very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay before departure from airport

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient
I stayed at this hotel to be close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Disappointed by noisey room

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We went there as a friend said they would let us leave our car free up to a week. As we booked through Expedia this fly/ derive was not included! We never realized that using Expedia did not get us full services!! There was a fan running in the heater that we could not shut off and this cost my wife a nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NH

unexpected delay - stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: service, room, 24-hour shuttle
Cons: nothing, reaally
Location: near the airport and access to interstates should you want to drive to the Sandia Tram or even Santa Fe - about 10 minutes from downtown (Old Town)
due to a flight cancellation, my daughter and I had to stay an extra night in ABQ and chose to book a room at the Airport Sheraton because of its proximity to the airport and 24-hour shuttle service - we got a shuttle from the airport to the hotel and the driver was kind and helpful. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a hotel manager and a number of staff people, including the desk clerks - we got our room quickly and found it to be spacious and clean. We also chose to have dinner in the Rojo restaurant on-site - our meal was tasty and reasonably priced (my daughter had the shredded beef nachos while I had a chicken enchilada plate) - outside of the comforters on the bed being a bit heavy (they started to feel weighty once you were under them for a while) we were perfectly happy with our stay - I'd recommend it to others who need the convenience of a 24-hour shuttle and nice accomodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Upscale hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Nice furnishings, comfortable beds.
Cons: We were disappointed that their was not an indoor pool.
Location: Lots of choices of restaurants nearby.
We enjoyed the location being close to the airport and long term parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Santa Fe, NM

Night before an early flight

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel with exceptional staff. Close to airport w. 24 hr.shuttle service.