Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Verry Nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The Hotel it's really nice, clean,the beds are comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great for overnight stay by the airport

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Very nice hotel in close proximity to airport.
The room was great. Very convenient for an overnight stay in Albuquerque. Very close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
A nice place to crash before an early AM flight. Modern, clean and friendly. The hotel bar was relaxing and the room quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Nickel & dime u to death

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Nice hotel but room temp was too warm all night & sheets were stiff & noisy! Charged for wifi in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Quite Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The Sheraton at ABQ airport (on Yale) was exceptional. The room was very well decorated. Everything about the hotel was clean and fresh. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Real convenient when you have an early or late flight
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! Know that our guests are experiencing a 5 star experience is always gratifying. Warmest regards, Ryan Platow Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Hotel excellent. Restaurant service good, food not good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not sleep all night

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Closest hotel to the Albuquerque airport. and modern. I also liked that it had a magnifying makeup mirror. And the mandarin mint soap was a nice touc
Cons: Silence for sleepers!
The heating and air conditioning unit was high on the wall across from my bed and extremely noisy. When the a/c was on, it blew right on my face. Even when I shut it off, it ran all night at a lower level of noise that sounded like a toilet running. Could not sleep at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Hotel Clean and accesible to freeway

Posted Oct 15, 2014
I love Albuqueque. I really like my stay at Sheraton. Very clean, nice beds. definately will stay ther again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Nora, Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our property and for the 5-star accolades as a result of your stay. Not only are we convenient from the freeway, but we are in walking distance to and from the airport. We hope to see you again soon at our property. Warmest regards, Ryan Platow Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value but somewhat remote

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The staff is great. Fortunately the food is good too because there really isn't anything else close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and the compliments on your culinary experience. We do offer shuttle service within a 3 mile radius of our hotel if in the future if your palate does decide to explore elsewhere Ryan Platow Director of Operations