Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by roby from new mexico

Super close the airport

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The hotel is great. Parking is the best. Free shuttle to and from the airport. This is our go to place when flying out of Albuquerque. Staff is great, and hotel is nice. Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marci from Taos, NM

Great location

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Very close to the airport.
Cons: Needs a hot tub.
Location: Excellent location and close to downtown and Univeristy.
Very nice facility. Comfortable beds and room. The only disappointing thing is the lack of a hot tub or Jacuzzi. There is an outdoor swimming pool, but no hot tub, either indoor or out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and easy access to airport

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Loved the staff, extremely helpful, check and heck were a breeze!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Overall the Hotel was a nice place to stay..easy to check in,friendly staff and room was very comfortable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from santa fe

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Shuttl service to the airport and location to the airport.
Nice hotel, close to the airport with shuttle service. Left our car there and was charged for parking after being tod we had parking package. Will stay there again soon but will get the parking package down in writing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kate from seattle

Within easy walking distance from the airport

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Proximity, professionalism did I mention seasonal pool?, beds VERY COMFORTABLE!!
Cons: My only complaint was that it wasn't warm enough to use the pool!! Not your fault though.
Location: Close to airport,close to bus to old town and UNM, a great spot!
We arrived after a delayed flight. Not knowing the area we got a cab $5 to the hotel. The driver said it was right over there but due to lack of sleep we took the cab. It really is within walking distance!! Also there is a bus from the airport to downtown $1 !! This makes the hotel a great place to visit Albaquirkie from. I NEVER heard a plane landing or taking off in spite of the close proximity. The bed was SOOO comfortable! The pool looked VERY INVITING although it was still winter. The restaurant was very good, we missed the wine social but the bar looked busy one night. The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely stay here again hopefully in warmer weather to be able to use the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ant from R

Great view and quite stay

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Club view is great at night and the service was great and friendly. Quite rooms. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Farmington NM

Airport hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Close to airport and newly refurbished.
Cons: Noise levels.
Perfect for overnighting when getting in late and not wanting to drive 3 hours home. Room had a strange noise all night however...could not figure that one out.
3 out of 5
by Louis from New York

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
We were traveling with a 15 months old toddler, two large luggages,a stroller and a car seat. When we arrived at the hotel, no staff came out to help us unload the car nor brought the luggages into our room. When we were leaving the hotel, the request to the bell captain was not available (although we were told that it will be available when when we checked in) and had to bring our staff again. Very unhelpful and ignorant staff at the front desk. We also thought that the linens in our room was extremely stiff and uncomfortable. The bath tub was not very clean either. Very disappointing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014