Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from Albuquerque Uptown

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great and the staff was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Damen General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Jan- Thanks for your 5 stars and the wonderful comment on the staff.... Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Damen General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Stars...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from Woodbridge, VA

Center of Town

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel using the Hotels.com andriod app, and were quite pleased with our stay. The hotel was very clean and well maintained, the staff was super helpful, and there's nothing better on the first day of vacation than relaxing at the bar. Because we used the app to make our booking, it took about 15 minutes to make its way through cyber-space to the hotels reservations calendar. My husband and I had a drink at the bar where the bartender was friendly (and provided tasty drinks and snacks!) while we waited. The front desk staff came over to let us know our reservation had come through and to get our room keys. All in all, it was a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Damen General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Katie- Thank you for your review and sharing your nice experience at our hotel. Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Damen General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Review. Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Damen General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler- Thank you for your 5 Star Review. Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Alb

Dirty carpets and coffee maker

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what was supposed to be a nicer hotel the cleanliness of the hotel felt very low end. Was not impressed at all. Very dirty carpets and the coffee maker looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Damen General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Eric- Please accept my apology for the housekeeping issues you experienced. I will share this review with my Director of Housekeeping. If you are coming back to the area please contact me and I promise you I will ensure for a perfect stay. Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathan from Hobbs

Surprising

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was surprisingly better than what i expected, and surrounding community is growing nice new restaurants clse by too
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Damen General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Nathan- Thanks for your 5 Star review. We are located in the heart of Uptown where you can enjoy all the best shopping, dining and entertainment ABQ has to offer... Thanks for your review see you next trip up. Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L Johnson from Arizona

Very comfortable beds

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at several hotels in the ABQ area for both work and leisure, but I must say this place is the best. It was clean, the customer service was great and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. More importantly, the bed was very comfortable. The only drawback was the size of the television, but it was not that big of a deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Damen General Manager, Hotel Management
L Johnson, Thank you for your 5 star review. We do have the best beds in the business. We hope you come back soon for another great night of rest. Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Damen General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Traveller- Thanks for your 5 Stars..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trina

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Damen General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Trina- Thanks for your 5 Stars.