Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great hotel in a great area

Posted May 5, 2015
When we checked in at 10pm at night we had a very friendly front office agent. Everything went pretty well besides my experience when I wanted to go to the gym an 7am. I forgot my room key in the hotel room and went to the front desk to ask for a new key to enter the gym. The lady at the front desk was not very nice about it. Without my ID she wouldn't give me a key just to enter the gym. I verified my name and the room number and she still wouldn't give me a key. Instead ell she wanted to send security up to my room. I explained her my husband and baby are asleep and u didn't want to wake them up. In the end I had to go up to my room and wake them up just to get my key to enter the gym. But very happy. But this was just one person. Everything else and all the other staff were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vivia from Farmington, NM

A safe place to stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and staff was very nice. I would go back again. I seen a security officer checking the parking lot. That was good to know that a car was safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from kayenta,az

the best

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara from Rome, Ga

Bye Hilton Hello Sheraton!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I have always been one to stay at the Hilton, but no more!!! No comparison in customer service, friendliness....Sheraton has a new family member for good!!! Bye Bye Hilton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from Pioneertown

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay while passing through Albuquerque. Would definitely stay here again. Next time I will bring my bathing suit to enjoy the indoor pool and jacuzzi. Fitness room was small but adequate - they do need some music or tv. I forgot my headphones and could not plug into the monitor on the equipment and could not find controls to turn on the TV that was in the fitness room. HINT - upgrade to the club level it is definitely worth it! Appetizers in the evening are complimentary and breakfast the next morning is also complimentary. More than makes up for the extra cost (Wi-fi is also complimentary only at the club level rooms)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, location.
Cons: Include wifi with room.
Location: Great shopping center nearby.
Very pleasant hotel, close to freeway, friendly and helpful staff. I liked that it was easy to control room temp which is often not the case. One cpmplaint: wifi should be included in this day and age.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels