Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Courteous staff! We enjoyed the pool and breakfast in the morning.
2 out of 5
by Gail from Arizona

Looked nice.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Looked nice.
Cons: newer linens.
Location: Good location. Centrally located.
Toilet way to low. Toilet paper way too far back on the wall. Stained sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great food from room service.

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Easy check in and out, great staff, clean, large room, and really good food. Would stay again.
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014 by
Hello, and thank your for you 5 Star Review. Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The club house level was great

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: I thought it was all great
Cons: Nada
Location: The location was great near Uptown and mall.
This hotel was awesome, clean, and the staff was very helpful/friendly
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014 by
Hello Club Traveler- Thank you for your 5 star review... Our club is a great option when staying here. Our three ladies that work the club are wonderful and it is a great place to escape to for great food, drink, conversation and relaxation. Thanks again, Yours in Hospitality, Damen Kompanowski General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice for Balloon Fiesta!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: The pillows and duvet.
Cons: Add a breakfast.
Location: Two great shopping centers and close to some car dealerships. Would be a great place to stay during the Balloon Festival in Oct. for the view.
For less money I can get a nice room at Hyatt or Comfort Inn and get a breakfast! What's up with the Sheraton? First time I've ever stayed at a Sheraton.....loved the bedpillows, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from New Mexico

A nice hotel that has nearby shopping malls.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Location; price; comfortable, clean room.
Cons: n/a
Location: Shopping malls; small businesses; a variety of restaurants.
The hotel is easy to access. The check-in went smoothly. The room was clean and everything we expected it to be.
2 out of 5
by M. from Zuni

Good location, but...

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: The location. Felt safe.
Cons: Make sure rooms are inspected for cleanliness.
Location: Mall and restaurants nearby.
I had to switch rooms due to my room smelling like urine. The second room I was placed in was cleaner, but I had only half of the tv stations. When I told the check-in clerk, all I got was "Oh. Sorry." I ended up paying almost $10 for WiFi (which is usually free at other hotels). The next day I tried again with a different clerk and she took action by getting someone to fix it. The blankets need washing; there were visible stains on the white blankets. I don't feel I got what I paid for. I won't be staying at the Sheraton again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marsha from Fountain, Co

Would stay there again.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Cons: A bigger variety of "drink specials" for happy hour.
Location: great location for eating and shopping
Very nice, beds and pillows comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
We made a reservation about three hours before we showed up at the hotel. When we arrived a friendly greeting from staff. Very nice lobby, warm welcoming. Nice decor. Big tvs, and comfortable sitting areas around a bar. Delicious complimentary pitcher of fresh ice water with fresh fruit floating in it to flavor the water right at the front lobby. Yummy! The staff accomodated our large family by putting a very comfy rollaway bed in the room for one of our children. Extra towels were also brought to the room very quickly upon request. The pool was nice but not great. Jets in jacuzzi made it really loud in swimming area so u had to shout to hear each other. The pool was heavily chlorinated which is great for hygiene but a bit harsh on the eyes. Pool area had the potential of being a really nice place but decor could be updated. Not very comfortable. Overall excellent stay for the 12 hours we spent there....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly and Clean

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Amazing all the way around and the pet area was even very clean with bags and trash can provided and hand sanitizer.