Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Sumner, NM

Nice to up town Albuquerque

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Overall it was an amazing time. My wife and I were there to celebrate our 1 year anniversary, and had an amazing time. We sure will be staying there for now on, when we visit Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location was great. Next to plenty of shopping spots and restaurants. Easy access to the freeway.
We had an excellent experience. Great staff. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
We Loved it! We will definitely be staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great Location!

Posted May 26, 2015
Convenient to great places in ABQ. Great shopping within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Good and clean hotel. Seemed like recently renovated. Front desk was quick and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co

Great hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
I always stay at the Sheraton uptown when visiting Albuquerque because the staff along with the clean rooms and super comfortable beds make it the best choice and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great hotel in a great area

Posted May 5, 2015
When we checked in at 10pm at night we had a very friendly front office agent. Everything went pretty well besides my experience when I wanted to go to the gym an 7am. I forgot my room key in the hotel room and went to the front desk to ask for a new key to enter the gym. The lady at the front desk was not very nice about it. Without my ID she wouldn't give me a key just to enter the gym. I verified my name and the room number and she still wouldn't give me a key. Instead ell she wanted to send security up to my room. I explained her my husband and baby are asleep and u didn't want to wake them up. In the end I had to go up to my room and wake them up just to get my key to enter the gym. But very happy. But this was just one person. Everything else and all the other staff were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, location.
Cons: Include wifi with room.
Location: Great shopping center nearby.
Very pleasant hotel, close to freeway, friendly and helpful staff. I liked that it was easy to control room temp which is often not the case. One cpmplaint: wifi should be included in this day and age.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels