Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Very clean and modern, nice rooms and easy access to Nob Hill district. Bedrooms are a little tight with two full-size beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay especially for a family.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Our family stayed at this hotel on our way to the Grand Canyon. There were 5 of us and with the 2 separate rooms with a living room and a full kitchen, it made our stay very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Showing wear.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Knew the location, not real easy to get to.
Cons: Sofa in room was run down and showing wear.
Hotel is showing wear and tear. We have been staying here for several years now and it shows signs of aging. It needs some TLC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Jenna - Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Hello Karen, We appreciate your review regarding your stay with us. We love to hear reviews to help us learn where we can improve our guests experience. Our maintenance staff is always working hard to keep our hotel fresh, and up to date. We will do our best to keep everything looking good, and keep our rooms in good condition for our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel choice c

Posted May 3, 2015
Great 2-bedroom suite. Clean and comfortable. Shuttle service to airport on time. Only bad service was we didn't get the wake up call we requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jack from Fleming Island, FL

I'd be happy to stay there again.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Short overnight stay before an early morning flight. Staff very accommodating. They let us chech in early and were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deanna from El Paso, Texas

Great weekend stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great, the service was great too. Just a little disappointed that the pool was not up and running.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Washington State

Great Hotel, breakfast and Dinner was excellent.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The dinner served Tues-Thurs was outstanding, the kitchen well equipped. My wife was not feeling well morning of checkout and front desk had no issues with request for late checkout. Only drawback was it's airport location which was just meant we could not walk around hotel and sightsee and had to drive to town center a few miles away. A wonderful visit overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas from Indiana

our new favorite hotel chain!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were greeted immediately upon arrival.We arrived 2 hours before check in time , however the front desk staff happily checked and found a room that was cleaned and available. The room was lovely and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and hot with many choices. This was an excellent hotel stay. Thank you, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good size room but was not too clean

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice but my room could have been cleaner I found empty soda cans under the bed and the door was sticky. We used the movie room but the TV had weird coloring and that too was not the cleanest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Wonderful hotel for family trip.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The room was terrific, conveniently located, great breakfast.
Location: Near airport in Albuquerque. Close to International Balloon Museum, and unexpected find that was free until 1:00 p.m. on Sunday.
Tow bedroom suite was perfect for family vacation. The breakfast was fabulous, lots of choices, wonderful hot food. The staff was very helpful.