Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: WIFI and TV
Staff are marvelous. Very helpful, accommodating and kind. Suite comfy and clean. Poor WIFI; keeps cutting off every few minutes. No in room movies, TV stations boring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your wonderful review and awesome comments. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your suite. We are glad we were able to accommodate your needs. I will let our staff know the outstanding job they are doing! Also, on your next visit, ask about our Movie Library; we have over 30 DVD's to choose from. We will look into updating our current 50+ cannel lineup. Kind Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your wonderful review and awesome comments. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your suite. We are glad we were able to accommodate your needs. I will let our staff know the outstanding job they are doing! Also, on your next visit, ask about our Movie Library; we have over 30 DVD's to choose from. We will look into updating our current 50+ channel lineup. Kind Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They went out of their way to please

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This property is well above par. We had problems the first night as our carpet was wet from a recent clean and there was an odor with the clean, but once we brought it to their attention, management went over and above to rectify the situation to our satisfaction. It went from turning a potentially unpleasant stay into a very satisfying one once this problem was dealt with. Otherwise, all staff were friendly and the facilities were excellent. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your feedback and review! We greatly appreciate it! We are pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was a good one! We are glad management addressed the issues of concern to your satisfaction! We hope that if you are ever in our area you come by and visit us again! We would love to have you back! Have a lovely summer! Safe Travels, Andrea CDeBaca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

A week in northern New Mexico

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Size, layout and comfort of room, friendly and helpful staff, location, free breakfast, free dinner not so much.
Location: Location was right off major highway that provided quick access to places of interest like Santa Fe, national parks, golf and Taos.
My wife and I wanted to spend a relaxing time to get the most out of Santa Fe and Taos. We thought that the location would work and that a suite would make a week more enjoyable. We were right on both counts. Throw in the walkable access to the Hilton operated casino and its amenities, and BINGO! All expectation met plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Smo, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and feedback! We are glad you enjoyed our location as well as the style of our suites! We would love to have you back any time you are passing through our area! Safe travels back to Baltimore! Have a lovely summer! And thank you for staying with us! Best Wishes, Andrea CDeBaca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davisefrom Celina

like home

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish we could have stayed longer. We were spending the last night of a 12 day vacation across the southwest, and it was perfect. It gave us the extra space we needed, after so many days together. The front desk clerk was great! She had hot cookies waiting as we walked in the door!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Davise, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as the fresh, hot cookies provided at check in! They are definitely an added bonus! We are glad our facility could provide the extra space needed during such an exciting, extensive road trip! Come back and join us any time! We would love to have you back! Have a great summer! Best Wishes, Andrea CDeBaca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelfrom Colorado

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent, as was the room. Everything about this hotel was spot on. The breakfast was fantastic, and it's warm buffet style made the kids want to keep going back for more. We'll definitely look at staying here next time we go to New Mexico.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Rachel, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and review! We definitely appreciate it! I will make sure to share your kind words with the entire team here at Staybridge ABQ North! We are happy to hear you recieved such excellent service! We are glad you and your family could be here to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast! Come join us on a Tuesday-Thursday evening for our amazing dinner social when you're back in New Mexico! We look forward to your return! Have a great summer in Colorado! Safe Travels, Andrea CDeBaca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Donna

Wowed

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The minute you walk in you can feel the hospitality. The rooms are extremely quiet and clean. The two queen beds, pull out, and kitchenette truly accommodated my large family. The best experience was their complementary breakfast and DINNNER! AWESOME food! Staybridge got two thumbs up from my family. It has been one of the best experiences we have ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Javier, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and review! We greatly appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you and your family had a great time during your stay here at Staybridge Suites ABQ North. As always we strive to exceed guests expectations by providing a home away from home atmosphere! We are so pleased you had such a great experience here with us! We would love to have you back any time, if you are ever in Albuquerque again! We wish you all the best! Safe travels and have a great summer! Best Wishes, Andrea CDeBaca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Wonderful Staff!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was exceptional. The rooms were nice and clean. Other than a few guests, the hotel was quiet.
Location: Great access to the highway system from the hotel. The area/location is convenient to local restaurants and shopping.
You could not ask for a nicer staff. As with any stay you have questions or would like basic things like more towels... The staff was always ready with a smile, asking if they can help and doing whatever they could to make your stay enjoyable. We enjoyed it so much that when we move to ABQ this fall we will be staying with them for a month or 2 until we find a home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Teresa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments about the staff! We are extremely grateful for all the positive feedback about our staff and facility! I will make sure to pass it along to the entire team! We are also pleased to hear you will be returning this fall! We look forward to having you back with us! Have a lovely summer! Safe Travels to Grand Rapids, Andrea CDeBaca
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudiafrom New Mexico

Great way to get away from home

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great experience enjoyed my time the room made me feel like home would go stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Claudia, Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are glad we could be a home from home for you! We hope you have a fantastic summer! Come back and see us soon! Best Wishes, Andrea CDeBaca