Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and clean close to lots of restaurants.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, lots of room, quiet
Very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly. Quiet. Never heard anyone in the halls or next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Balloon Park

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We were in town for Christmas with family who live nearby. The room was very spacious, clean, and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. Breakfast was very good also. The kitchen was an added bonus. The room was reasonably priced, the staff was great and I will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear JoAnne, Thank you for your great review, rating and compliments! We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your room accommodations and our Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet. We will let our staff know they did a great job! Thank you again for your business and great remarks! Glad you got to spend the Holiday with your nearby family. We hope you have a great 2015! Kind Regards, Marcia McDowell-GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: WIFI and TV
Staff are marvelous. Very helpful, accommodating and kind. Suite comfy and clean. Poor WIFI; keeps cutting off every few minutes. No in room movies, TV stations boring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your wonderful review and awesome comments. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your suite. We are glad we were able to accommodate your needs. I will let our staff know the outstanding job they are doing! Also, on your next visit, ask about our Movie Library; we have over 30 DVD's to choose from. We will look into updating our current 50+ cannel lineup. Kind Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your wonderful review and awesome comments. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your suite. We are glad we were able to accommodate your needs. I will let our staff know the outstanding job they are doing! Also, on your next visit, ask about our Movie Library; we have over 30 DVD's to choose from. We will look into updating our current 50+ channel lineup. Kind Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopherfrom El Paso

A++

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant stay. clean rooms. courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Greetings Christopher, Thank you for your awesome review we greatly appreciate it! We are glade to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will let our team know they are doing an excellent job! We hope to see you in the near future. Enjoy your Fall Season in El Paso. Warm Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations!!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staybridge Suites exceeded my expectations! The breakfast and social we're excellent and the staff was attentive and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for kind review we truly appreciate it! We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations and glad you enjoyed our complementary Hot Breakfast Buffet. We will inform our team on the excellent job they are doing. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for your rating, we truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Abigail Godina Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Afrom Scottsdale

Good Value for the Money

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
But go elsewhere for breakfast...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Scottsdale, Thank you for your Feedback! We truly appreciate it! We sincerely apologize that our Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet did not exceed your expectations this time around. We hope that you will give us another chance If you are ever back in the Albuquerque area! Join us Tuesday-Thursday evenings for our Complimentary Dinner Social! Kind regards, Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by baysilfrom Santa Fe

The Best

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was having out patient surgery. The staff members were professional and very skilled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Baysil, Thank you so much for your review and feedback! All of your comments are appreciated! We are pleased to hear the staff could assist you in your time of need! We wish you all the best! Come visit us on your next trip to Albuquerque! Safe Travels to Santa Fe, Andrea CDeBaca Front Office Manager