Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel. Easy access off I-25.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Presented as unadvertised special. Expedia would not name until I booked. That's not good. However, this turned out to be a great value for the money, and the ambience was pleasant, the staff very attentive and competent. The complimentary food service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gallup, NM

Great hotel with friendly, helpful desk staff.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The suites are very comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding with waffles, eggs, meat, cheese, breads, cereals, oatmeal, fruit and yogurt. The staff was excellent...approachable, professional and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: clean,
Love that you know what to expect and are never disappointed. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Great place, great location and staff very good.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Cost and location.
Cons: I like to see a well made bed with some assurance it has been changed. Some hotels have a sheet where the person cleaning the room has signed.
Location: Loved Old Town, close to Sandia Casino the Airport and highways.
Checked in and met a very pleasant, smiling clerk. Asked for some ideas on what to do for 2 or 3 hours and he shared some great ideas and then gave us locations to plug in our phone. Not a fan of complimentary hotel breakfast but this one was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was a bit disappointed that the pool was not available during my stay. It was one of the reasons I chose the hotel. But the staff were extremely helpful and courteous and the breakfast and dinner buffets were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and clean close to lots of restaurants.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, lots of room, quiet
Very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly. Quiet. Never heard anyone in the halls or next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Marcia McDowell, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you kindly for your wonderful compliments and great review and rating! We truly appreciate the feedback! Thank you for your comments about our staff; we will let them know what a great job their doing! We are glad to hear you had a nice, quiet stay! We look forward to your next visit with us! Take care and thank you for your business! Kind Regards, Marcia, Chris, Jeremy and the entire Staybridge Suites Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Texans who travel with their Doxie.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We've stayed at STaybridge before, this was the first time we've stayed during the week. What a surprise, they served a hot breakfast, plus a hot light dinner. It's around the corner from the Highway, so no traffic noise. My husband forgot a pair of shoes in the closet and they were returned in a matter of days. would I stay there again? YOU BET!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Hello Texan! Thank you so much for your kind words, compliments and review rating! We will pass along your great words to our amazing staff! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary Evening Social during the week. Happy to hear we were able to retrieve your shoes. We look forward to seeing you and your Doxie again real soon! Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit with us! Take Care, Marcia, Chris, Jeremy and the Staybridge Suites Team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was great, kids loved the pool, breakfast had great options! Great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler! Thank you for staying with us and we truly appreciate your wonderful review rating and awesome comments! We will make sure to share with the entire team! We are so happy to hear you loved our accommodations, breakfast and the kids enjoyed the pool! Thank you! We hope to see you and your family again in the near future for another great experience! Kind Regards, Marcia, Chris, Jeremy & the entire Staybridge Staff Team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Greetings Traveler! Thank you kindly for your review score! We truly appreciate it! Hope you will stay with us again in the near future! We appreciate your business! Thank you Kindly, Marcia, Chris, Jeremy and the entire Staybridge Team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by audreyfrom Clovis

nice size

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This room was great for traveling with my family. It had a separate bedroom and living area. It was clean, nice and good for after my surgery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Hello Audrey! Thank you and your family for staying with us! We are very happy to hear you liked the accommodations for you and your family and you found your room clean and a nice place to rest after your surgery! We hope you are doing well and hopefully on your next visit from Clovis you will be able to join us for some fun, rest and relaxation! Take care and thank you for staying with us! Warm Regards, Marcia, Chris, Jeremy and the entire Team!