Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donna

Wowed

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The minute you walk in you can feel the hospitality. The rooms are extremely quiet and clean. The two queen beds, pull out, and kitchenette truly accommodated my large family. The best experience was their complementary breakfast and DINNNER! AWESOME food! Staybridge got two thumbs up from my family. It has been one of the best experiences we have ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Javier, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and review! We greatly appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you and your family had a great time during your stay here at Staybridge Suites ABQ North. As always we strive to exceed guests expectations by providing a home away from home atmosphere! We are so pleased you had such a great experience here with us! We would love to have you back any time, if you are ever in Albuquerque again! We wish you all the best! Safe travels and have a great summer! Best Wishes, Andrea CDeBaca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Wonderful Staff!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was exceptional. The rooms were nice and clean. Other than a few guests, the hotel was quiet.
Location: Great access to the highway system from the hotel. The area/location is convenient to local restaurants and shopping.
You could not ask for a nicer staff. As with any stay you have questions or would like basic things like more towels... The staff was always ready with a smile, asking if they can help and doing whatever they could to make your stay enjoyable. We enjoyed it so much that when we move to ABQ this fall we will be staying with them for a month or 2 until we find a home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Teresa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments about the staff! We are extremely grateful for all the positive feedback about our staff and facility! I will make sure to pass it along to the entire team! We are also pleased to hear you will be returning this fall! We look forward to having you back with us! Have a lovely summer! Safe Travels to Grand Rapids, Andrea CDeBaca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudia from New Mexico

Great way to get away from home

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great experience enjoyed my time the room made me feel like home would go stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Dear Claudia, Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are glad we could be a home from home for you! We hope you have a fantastic summer! Come back and see us soon! Best Wishes, Andrea CDeBaca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from Clovis, NM

I gambled and won!

Posted May 15, 2014
Location: Tramway isn't too far away. Sandia casino near that. Quick access to I-25 to go to Sante Fe, etc. Several retail/restaurant areas close.
I gambled on the discounted room from Expedia. It was a very nice suite with a little kitchen that and all the tools needed. I was worried about the bed being a queen but it was better than my MIL's spare. Didn't get to enjoy the pool, which open all night!!! B-fast bar was nice, but a little on the average size. Wish I could've taken advantage of the fresh fruit, but was on way out to site-see. The is a pretty decent retail/restauraunt a little ways down the street it is on and is not very far from I-25 or Sandia casino. Parking got a little worrisome when we came "home" @ 11 but found a space at the back of the hotel. There is a nice patio with privacy from the street. There are auto shops on either side of the hotel, so it was very quiet neighborhood @ night and didn't notice any activity on Sat morn. It is close to my brothers house so we may make it a regular...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Hello Tina! Thank you for your great review and rating! We appreciate your wonderful comments! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the room accommodations and hotel amenities! Sounds like you had a fun time at the casino too! Hopefully on your next visit from Clovis you will be able to take advantage of our 24 hour indoor heated pool and spa! We hope that you have found a "Home Away from Home!" Have an awesome summer! Kind Regards, Marcia McDowell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Salt Lake City

We loved our stay!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Extremely clean, comfortable place to stay. Would come again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Hello David! Thank you for your awesome review and rating! We are so excited to hear you loved your stay with us! We are happy to see you found your accommodations clean and comfortable! We would love to see you again real soon on your next visit from Salt Lake City! We hope you have found a home away from home! Thank you for your business; we appreciate it! Kind Regards, Marcia McDowell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MO and Jer from from Lubbock, TX

Stay at Staybridge in Albuquerque

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: We have friends in Albuquerque, so thus the visit!
From the 'get-go'...very nice, warm welcome....great bed, good amenities, and the breakfast was SUPER GOOD! Also loved having coffee in our room to brew!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Hi Mo and Jer from Texas! Thank you for staying with us and your amazing review and rating! So refreshing! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and liked our hot breakfast bar! We hope you have found your home away from home and we look forward to your next visit from Lubbock! Thank you for your business; we appreciate it and your wonderful feedback! Warm Regards, Marcia McDowell
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Thank you Hotels.com traveler for staying with us and your great rating! Thank you for your business and see you again soon! Kind Regards, Marcia McDowell Regional Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ver from albuquerque

Nice place for the family

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The staff were very nice and friendly. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2014
Thank you for the great review. Also for all the great comments about my staff. We look forward to your next stay. Thanks a million!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Hello Hotels.com Traveler, We appreciate your feedback and good review rating. Glad you enjoyed your stay. See you in the near future! Marcia McDowell Regional Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Marcia, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you Hotels.com traveler for your awesome review rating. We appreciate your business and feedback! Regards, Marcia McDowell Regional Director of Operations