Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility in a commercial location

Posted May 17, 2015
The location is not does not include restaurants you can walk to but the facility and staff were great for what I was looking for - a location near the NE of ABQ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Perfect stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Happy employees equal happy customers. After a 10 hour drive, the last thing you want to do is go out and get something to eat. We got there on Wednesday and they have dinner social night. Wow, I haven't been to any hotel that gives free dinner. The manager Christopher Mal was really friendlly and helpful even Sue was nice. Even their kitchen staff for our breakfast had the place under control and very clean. And of course our room was perfect. Very clean and roomy. I will definitely stay there again or in any other Staybridge hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camarillo, Ca

Excellent!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: everything
It was my first time to New Mexico and I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was out standing! the price was great and good bang for my buck. they have a free complimentary dinner tues-thurs and free breakfast. The hotel itself was really Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel. Easy access off I-25.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Presented as unadvertised special. Expedia would not name until I booked. That's not good. However, this turned out to be a great value for the money, and the ambience was pleasant, the staff very attentive and competent. The complimentary food service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gallup, NM

Great hotel with friendly, helpful desk staff.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The suites are very comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding with waffles, eggs, meat, cheese, breads, cereals, oatmeal, fruit and yogurt. The staff was excellent...approachable, professional and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: clean,
Love that you know what to expect and are never disappointed. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Great place, great location and staff very good.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Cost and location.
Cons: I like to see a well made bed with some assurance it has been changed. Some hotels have a sheet where the person cleaning the room has signed.
Location: Loved Old Town, close to Sandia Casino the Airport and highways.
Checked in and met a very pleasant, smiling clerk. Asked for some ideas on what to do for 2 or 3 hours and he shared some great ideas and then gave us locations to plug in our phone. Not a fan of complimentary hotel breakfast but this one was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was a bit disappointed that the pool was not available during my stay. It was one of the reasons I chose the hotel. But the staff were extremely helpful and courteous and the breakfast and dinner buffets were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathyfrom Denver

Score

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
What a great place. The front desk staff was so helpful and friendly. Our room was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. They have a complementary evening meal which was very good and saved time as we did not have to hunt for a restaurant in a unfamiliar city. The bed was.so comfortable and we were able to get a good nights sleep. The complemtary breakfast was perfect to start our day. I would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels