Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great suite-style hotel option in Albuquerque

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Suite-style, breakfast, location, newness
Stayed here 2 nights during trip to move my daughter to Albuquerque for a new job. Busy and tiring time! All 3 of us needed to stay until her apartment was ready; we selected this hotel to have the flexibility of the suite (1 separate bedroom with 2 beds, plus pull out couch in living room; thus options for sleeping and TV watching by any night owl without disturbing the others.) We were also glad to have the kitchenette to not be forced into eating out every meal. The hotel seemed very new; our room and the beds were great. And we were really glad we had chosen the suite type hotel, it was very comfortable and helped us not get on each other's nerves during this busy time. Food options for the included breakfast were good (in addition to lots of continental type options, it included hot eggs and sausage - a must for me.). Location right off 25 was very convenient for everything we needed to do, even though not right near her apartment and even though on the map it looks "far up north". (Albuquerque is actually fairly compact; it did not take us more than 15 min to get anywhere we needed to go.) Last item - we didn't need this for our trip, but we noticed it and were impressed: toward the center of each floor, there were storage rooms that folks doing extended stays could get, and keep excess stuff in them, still easily accessible but not underfoot all the time in their room or suite. Great idea!. Overall, really nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review, We are so thrilled that you had such an amazing experience here at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North. It sounds like you had a great time in every aspect of our hotel and we can not wait to have you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Good experience. Nice accommodations for a family. The kids enjoyed the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by CMAL, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, it is greatly appreciated. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to go above and beyond for you next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly,rooms comfortable and clean. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by CMAL, Hotel Management
Colorado, Thank you so much for the review, next time you all are in town we will have a room waiting. If there is anything we can do this next time you all are in town to go above and beyond please let us know . Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility in a commercial location

Posted May 17, 2015
The location is not does not include restaurants you can walk to but the facility and staff were great for what I was looking for - a location near the NE of ABQ.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by CMAL, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review and comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Happy employees equal happy customers. After a 10 hour drive, the last thing you want to do is go out and get something to eat. We got there on Wednesday and they have dinner social night. Wow, I haven't been to any hotel that gives free dinner. The manager Christopher Mal was really friendlly and helpful even Sue was nice. Even their kitchen staff for our breakfast had the place under control and very clean. And of course our room was perfect. Very clean and roomy. I will definitely stay there again or in any other Staybridge hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, Ca

Excellent!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: everything
It was my first time to New Mexico and I highly recommend this hotel. The staff was out standing! the price was great and good bang for my buck. they have a free complimentary dinner tues-thurs and free breakfast. The hotel itself was really Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel. Easy access off I-25.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Presented as unadvertised special. Expedia would not name until I booked. That's not good. However, this turned out to be a great value for the money, and the ambience was pleasant, the staff very attentive and competent. The complimentary food service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

Great hotel with friendly, helpful desk staff.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The suites are very comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding with waffles, eggs, meat, cheese, breads, cereals, oatmeal, fruit and yogurt. The staff was excellent...approachable, professional and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved It!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was good (especially the coffee), the location was in a great part of town with a wonderful restaurant down the street on Alameda (Oak Tree Cafe). I would stay there again and would recommend friends and family to stay at this location also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: clean,
Love that you know what to expect and are never disappointed. Good value