Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
nice staff, clean rooms, good valve for the price. exterior hallways and elevator. very close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice, good location

Posted May 18, 2015
Personnel were very helpful in giving us a room close to our car. My husband has difficulty walking so a ground floor room was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good reviews prior to booking.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Trivago
Location: Restaurants are close by. Easy to get to, not far off Interstate.
The exhaust fan worked in the bathroom. Doesn't happen in many hotels anymore. Breakfast was typical. WIFI worked very well. A Strong signal. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to locate at night.

Posted May 14, 2015
Night time signs are Lacking. I could not find the place with out using my Phone GPS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Albuquerque Dog Show

Posted May 13, 2015
Had a great time at the Albuquerque dog show, Albuquerque Indian Culture Center, REI, indoor swimming pool, hot Jacuzzi, breakfast, and etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Good place to stay - very accommodating. Shuttle had ended at 5:00, they sent a taxi to pick me up at airport at midnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces

Super 8 Not so Super

Posted May 11, 2015
Arrived to find out Super 8 had previously been an AmericInn. Lumpy lumpy top quilt. Super nice staff, but they were waiting on Super 8 linens etc to arrive. Might call to make sure the changeover is complete before booking. Breakfast is basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, CA

Close to NW University.

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice and clean. No complaints. Waffle house across the street if you are not satisfied with their free breakfast which was decent. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Posted May 7, 2015
Needed a place to spend a night after a long flight - and this worked out just fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from harlingen tx

Great location next to airport.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location and friendliness.
Cons: Good value for those on a budget.
Location: Lots of restaurants within view from the hotel. Close to Churches, shopping.
Budget quality, clean. Staff friendly and helpful.