Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

ok, but could be alot better!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was welcoming and cordial.
Cons: try to deoderize the rooms as best they can. I guess i was out of luck and got a smoking room but that was awful.
The room I stayed in was okay exept for the fact that it smelled like an ashtray! It made all my belongings stink like that and there were beetles crawling throug the room. the look was okay but those to things made it unpleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to e verything

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Add coffeepot, microwave and fridge.
We had no complaints; however there was no coffee pot, microwave or fridge in room. But with the continental breakfast which offered plenty, it was fine. Just bring your own cooler
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socorro, N.M.

Nice hotel, great service.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was good we have been having some bad things going on. We've had 2 family members pass away and our grandfather, who's son and wife passed away 3weeks apart. Had got evicted from the apartment him n his son lived in. So we were pleased to have the great customer service we reciaved here thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Close to Old Town Albuquerque

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: There were three double beds in one room, and there was still enough room for a wheelchair.
Location: Old Town Albuquerque is a fantastic place to go. We really enjoyed it!
This was the third stop of our 20-day vacation. As a family of five, it is hard to find a hotel that can accommodate all of us comfortably in one room. Our children are older--a daughter who is 17, and one son is15, and one is 26 and disabled. This room fit our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Air conditioner worked really well. Easy to get in and out of parking area
Cons: entire room needs remodeling
No coffee maker in room, hair dryer didn't work, sheets didn't fit well, hot water in tub was on the wrong side, noisy, smelled very musty. Asked for a no smoking room, smelled like smoke everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimo from Ogden, UT

Good budget hotel. For an overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014
For an overnight stay it was fine. Room was clean and breakfast was alright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessi from Dfw

Easy on an off interstate

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was newly renovated, rooms were small but adequate for sleeping, breakfast was ok, staff was great!
2 out of 5
by Christal from Sacramento, CA

Hotel smells

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: I didn't find anything positive about this hotel stay.
Cons: It could be cleaner, smell nicer, have a better breakfast selection.
Location: It was on the west side of town, so it made getting on the road to CA easier.
The hotel smells like cigarette smoke and something else. It also looked run down. Our room on the third floor did have new carpet, so at least that was clean. But the room was not terribly clean. It looked like it had been a while since anyone had really scrubbed the sink area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com