Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Disappointing for a super 8

Posted May 24, 2015
bed was very uncomfortable carpet was tore up and the floor was bumpy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Posted May 4, 2015
Good service. Hotel is old. Good breakfast. Nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Stay Away

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Place needs repairs
I would say that the place needs work and is not up to most people's standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Great, comfortable king size bed. Nice Breakfast: waffles, cinnamon rolls, yogurt, good coffee and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near restaurants

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Motel was good, nice and comfortable but there was no refrigerator. Our room was near the ice machine which was constantly in use. Not far to walk to restaurants. Very easy to drive to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

West side of Albuquerque.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The room that was provided for us was terrible. The heater/ac unit made so much noise we couldn't use it. Also was very noisy during the night as had to have window open to cool room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again

Posted Apr 6, 2015
No accomindations for babies / toddlers. (Ie: crib, high chair for breakfast, etc.). Entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke, all hotel staff was not helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom panama city, panama

Nice hotel, full of truckers. Noisy people

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Noisy people the last night. In the overall satisfied. Good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Disappointing

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The motel had a run down look to it. Would not have stayed but made the mistake of making a non-refundable reservation. Both access doors to the guest rooms that were not through the lobby did not have functioning card swipe entry. They were just open and looked to have been broken for some time. I reported to the desk a ground floor level room that had an open window with an ice bucket and some clothes laying outside the window. Thinking this might have been an unauthorized entry, burglary, etc. I reported this to the front desk. Desk clerk looked at me like I was bothering her. When working a Wi-Fi access issue with the front desk, the desk clerk was more interested in eating her big bag of Lays chips than answering my password question. The room across the hall had 8 guys (a band I think) staying in it and the desk clerk was aware as she responded to his request for 7 added towels/wash clothes. Finally, the toilet has a stopper leak as it ran about every 10 minutes (Room 125).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com