Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to e verything

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Add coffeepot, microwave and fridge.
We had no complaints; however there was no coffee pot, microwave or fridge in room. But with the continental breakfast which offered plenty, it was fine. Just bring your own cooler
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socorro, N.M.

Nice hotel, great service.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was good we have been having some bad things going on. We've had 2 family members pass away and our grandfather, who's son and wife passed away 3weeks apart. Had got evicted from the apartment him n his son lived in. So we were pleased to have the great customer service we reciaved here thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Close to Old Town Albuquerque

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: There were three double beds in one room, and there was still enough room for a wheelchair.
Location: Old Town Albuquerque is a fantastic place to go. We really enjoyed it!
This was the third stop of our 20-day vacation. As a family of five, it is hard to find a hotel that can accommodate all of us comfortably in one room. Our children are older--a daughter who is 17, and one son is15, and one is 26 and disabled. This room fit our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Air conditioner worked really well. Easy to get in and out of parking area
Cons: entire room needs remodeling
No coffee maker in room, hair dryer didn't work, sheets didn't fit well, hot water in tub was on the wrong side, noisy, smelled very musty. Asked for a no smoking room, smelled like smoke everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimo from Ogden, UT

Good budget hotel. For an overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014
For an overnight stay it was fine. Room was clean and breakfast was alright.
2 out of 5
by Christal from Sacramento, CA

Hotel smells

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: I didn't find anything positive about this hotel stay.
Cons: It could be cleaner, smell nicer, have a better breakfast selection.
Location: It was on the west side of town, so it made getting on the road to CA easier.
The hotel smells like cigarette smoke and something else. It also looked run down. Our room on the third floor did have new carpet, so at least that was clean. But the room was not terribly clean. It looked like it had been a while since anyone had really scrubbed the sink area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from Washington

Smoke-Free

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very smokey of cigarettes in the lobby and ground floor. Not appealing to me. I am a former smoker, but it reaked badly. Everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Al from Port Lions, Alaska

No problems

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet hotel, no problems.