Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice & cozy..

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: everything..
Cons: none
Location: i dont know..
I like the place and its in a good location, just right off da freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you're going for a quick trip, this hotel is ok

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Don't forget anything, this hotel doesn't offer amenities. Breakfast is 9k if you like cereal and coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hayward Wi

A good stop for a night.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Price, pet friendly, convenient location just off the highway and several restaurants close by. Also plenty of room to park our travel trailer
Cons: a luggage cart to haul in luggage from our car to the room would have been very helpful.
Location: Great location - easy to find as it was right near the exit plus restaurants and gas stations were right next to it.
The staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous. We stayed here because the price was right and it allowed us to have a dog. The room was average, beds were comfortable and heating system fine. It was a good deal for the price and a big plus was the convenience of several restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom FL

Roadtrip

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Albuquerque

Dont stay here!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not as advertised and then they refused to refund money for my cancelation of the following day. Hotels.com made it right for me when the owners wouldnt. Dont stay here. Owners who provide false and misleading advertising and then refuse to honor their own cancellation policy, need to be driven out of business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

airballon trip

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy staying again at motel 8
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Farmington, NM

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, affordable. friendly staff. Room make up quickly.
Location: Balloon Festival, Intel, Rio Grande River, Rio Rancho, Albuquerque, Tramway. Wine festivals.
Close to I-25 and SR 550 but hotel is situated at 90 degrees from noise. Convenient to Rail Runner station (walking distance).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Room was clean and bed comfortable, bathroom clean and linen was clean. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com