Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly stuff, clean room. Has truck parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air in plumbing disrupted sleep!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient.
Cons: Get the plumbing fixed.
Perfectly nice place EXCEPT that the air in the plumbing was very loud in the night as guests continued to check in and go take their showers. I had the air conditioner on and ear plugs in, and the booming still woke me up. I had no idea what the noise was (I likened it to trying to sleep below a weight room where folks were dropping weights) but a man at breakfast greeted me with "How about that plumbing noise?!" The morning staff person had no idea what I was talking about. If that gets fixed I would be happy to stay there again. In case management is reading this: I was in room 131.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 10, 2015
I expected a fair to poor hotel, just looking for inexpensive place to sleep for the weekend. Hotel is in need of updates. This was close to where I needed to be so it worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Quiet, comfortable, nothing fancy, but a good place to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from Golden, Colorado

Could have been better

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wake up call did not happen, Desk claimed a power bump the previous day messed with the system. I do not think so. A warning should have been forwarded in such cases. We stayed over and left the room ready for cleaning. The towels were not replenished and the floor was not vacuumed. My wife was upset the bedding was not changed. It should have been explained. Supervisor inspection seemed lax. We cut our stay a day and left early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Morning breakfast was yummy cinnamon rolls and waffles, yogurt, juice, apples, coffee, toast, and a few other things. Very well priced for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dolores from new mexico

weekend fun

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful, very pleasant, very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Apr 27, 2015
the motel was clean. However, things seemed old and worn out. The sheets were threadbare and wouldn't stay tucked under the mattress, mattress was uncomfortable. Walls were thin..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ada from South Dakota

motel stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were there just one night and only needed a good bed. Were surprised at the size of the room and bathroom. Both were great/!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean from Albuquerque

one night stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Only there one night but was quiet and nice. Was alone but felt safe and comfortable. Always enjoy Super 8 having coffee pots, refrigerators, microwaves and free breakfast for a great price.