Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by はyでnf from NM

cぉsr 斗 インてrsたて

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice hotel with a kitchen and sink and full refrigerator
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations, unaccomidating management

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Rooms were great but management staff were unhelpful. Found out they had a government rate, they would not budge on the price. Want a late checkout? Have to be a silver rewards member, no exceptions. Need to check in? No one manning the front desk and no bell to alert them. One good thing is we left our shampoo and they cleaning lady held it for us to come get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Texas traveler from Texas

Great staff

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient to restaurants. The room was comfortable and spacious. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was a great set up. Would definetely stay there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy from D

Nice!

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Nice, clean, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Close to activities we participated in

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff was excellent and gave us very good information on surrounding area. The room were clean and pool was great. The area had a very good choice of eateries. We were very satisfied and look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula from Los Angeles

Good value

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, comfortable room. A bit more noise from the nearby freeway than I would have liked, but the air conditioning worked well and was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jarrod from Albuquerque

Good, but not quite what we expected.

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The description of the room state that there was a separate seating area, which to me, sounded like a suite. However, when we got there it only had one "smallish" room. But, we made it work. Nice pool and we all had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from Texas

Felt like being in my own apartment. Great Spot!

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was about a year old. The room was perfect for visiting with family who stayed in the room with us. The hotel provided a crib for the baby. The pool was nice and clean. The location was really great with a movie theather nearby and a bunch of great resturants next door. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John W. from Kansas City

Great "Bang for your buck"!

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my three day stay. My room was one of the nicest I've stayed in recently, especially at this price point. It is very conveniently located, with lots of great food and a movie theatre close by. Easy access to the freeway made it convenient, as well. The only dilema is that if you choose to stay on the east side of the hotel, you have a great view of the Sandia Mountains, but also have the traffic noise from the freeway. It wasn't that bad and I would still probably prefer it to being on the quieter side without the view.