Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Excellent hotel very clean. Loved the mini kitchen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mack from Tucson

Great location!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable hotel within walking distance to several national restaurants and local restaurants. The room was very clean with a small kitchen and functional layout for an extended stay. A great choice in Northern Albuquerque!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from Colorado

Location, Location, Location....

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great facility and location. Walking distance to movies and dining. May become my regular place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Phoenix

One of Albuquerque's best!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
TownePlace Suites was fantastic. The rooms were very clean and up to date. The facilities were clean and in good order. The hotel had a very good feel overall. I wasn't expecting much considering how affordable it was, but was pleasantly surprised to find it was as nice as it was. Highly recommend. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by はyでnf from NM

cぉsr 斗 インてrsたて

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice hotel with a kitchen and sink and full refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DK from Arizona

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was exceptional. The rooms were very thoughfully put together. More than enough outlets for all your computer and phone gear. Great business desk and full size refrig. in the kitchenette were wonderful. Bed comfort was perfect for us. We rested very well. We also loved the closet in the bathrooms for easy access to your clothing. The decor was also very tasteful and modern. We will also look for Towne Place Suites in our travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations, unaccomidating management

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Rooms were great but management staff were unhelpful. Found out they had a government rate, they would not budge on the price. Want a late checkout? Have to be a silver rewards member, no exceptions. Need to check in? No one manning the front desk and no bell to alert them. One good thing is we left our shampoo and they cleaning lady held it for us to come get.