Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Excellent hotel very clean. Loved the mini kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was great! The scam artists were out though. Be aware of the lady who needs money for gas because her purse was stolen, or the young guy who needed money for a train ticket. The hotel was great. Tons of close good choices for eating. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gale from Colorado

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady that checked us in was EXCELLENT!!! Very friendly and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenna from NM

Was wonderful!!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our stop the night before a wedding at Sandia Casino.... couldn't have been happier!! They accommodated us at every turn!!! Rooms were awesome, beds were comfy, pool was wonderful (outside, no hot tub tho) and breakfast did the trick!! Thanks guys!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Victor from Albuquerque

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with the cleanliness, comfort, and location of my accomodations. I will definitely look into staying here again if the need arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mack from Tucson

Great location!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable hotel within walking distance to several national restaurants and local restaurants. The room was very clean with a small kitchen and functional layout for an extended stay. A great choice in Northern Albuquerque!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave from Colorado

Location, Location, Location....

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great facility and location. Walking distance to movies and dining. May become my regular place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Phoenix

One of Albuquerque's best!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
TownePlace Suites was fantastic. The rooms were very clean and up to date. The facilities were clean and in good order. The hotel had a very good feel overall. I wasn't expecting much considering how affordable it was, but was pleasantly surprised to find it was as nice as it was. Highly recommend. :)