Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Northern AZ

Excellent Room!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. In the middle of several restaurants but no shopping. Huge movie theater next door. Breakfast was just continental - cereal, breads, fruit, coffee, juices. Room was small but very accommodating - mini kitchen, desk w/ chair, love seat with foot rests, queen bed and small bath with closet. We had absolutely no complaints about this room, it was just for my husband and I. The only thing is that the bed squeaked a lot when we turned at night. Other than that, it was a spectacular and wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberland from Amarillo, Texas

Needs Bigger Breakfast Selection/Area

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel rooms were nice and I liked the kitchenette. The hallways were a bit noisy. The breakfast area is small. It was difficult to get to the food and the only hot food were waffles. I was a bit disappointed being that it is part of the Marriott chain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Texas

Would never stay here again.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
We got in after 2 AM, after driving for 12+ hours. We had to ring the bell and call the hotel phone, waiting for almost 10 minutes, before the attendant even answered and let us in. That was the last thing we needed after a long day's drive. The room was so small, that we couldn't get past the sofa sleeper to get to the bathroom, once it was open. The sofa sleeper was THE most uncomfortable sofa bed my daughter has ever slept on, and she didn't get any sleep that night. The breakfast was barely more than a continental breakfast. We were very disappointed. We stay at Marriott hotels all the time, and this was not up to the Marriott standard we have become accustomed to. We will opt for the Hampton Inn, next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesley from Gallup

Recent stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wall are thin, you can hear others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Wonderful experience! Everything was clean, comfortable really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gale from Pagosa Springs Colorado

Colorado Girl

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. ALL the staff that we have been in contact with are wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great, we even got a free upgrade to a full suite with views of the mountains. Room was clean and well appointed. Breakfast consisted of cereal, waffles maker, yoghurt, boiled eggs, bread/muffins/bagels, apples and banana's, juice and coffee. Neighbourhood was ok. Parking was outside but was next to door near elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Always a nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
As always this hotel is always consistent with a friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. The rooms are always clean and it is relatively quiet depending on which side you are on. Wish the breakfast offerings were a little better but all in all a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Pine Hill, NM

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it.