Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linda from winnipeg

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Very nice room. Comfortable and roomy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Hansel from Tucson

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modern with full kitchen. Room was up to date and decent size. In bad neighborhood, but in an area with other upscale hotels and we had no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

breakfast was small

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
hope you are not too hungry as breakfast was waffles and cereal and yogurt which does not go very far. the pool was very nice and the hot tub was hot, the babies enjoyed that very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pope from Albuquerque

Wonderful vacation in town

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Pool, small but eatable breakfast.
Cons: Bigger breakfast.
Location: Shop, run, bike, swim, eat, airport.
I needed a break away from the city and had a great time here. It was a wonderfully clean and prepared room, quick to respond staff and clean faculties. I saw a lot of work that went into keeping this place wonderful, and I enjoyed it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque Townehome suites

My independence weekend in Albuquerque.

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Make sure you call the front desk otherwise they will clean your room no matter if you leave the DO NOT DISTURB SIGN ON THE DOOR. The free breakfast was nice. They only changed the top sheets not the full bedding. The fold out couch was a bit of a laugh. All in all I think it was worth a little less per night than what it was priced at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from taos, new mexico

They got it done

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I live in a rural area and wanted to have American Toyota service my car while I flew out of town. Several airport motels would not let the dealer drop off the car in the motel lot. So I tried Townplace Suites. They understood that my car was to be delivered, gave it a safe place til I flew back home and had the keys ready for me with no hassles. Both my arrival and departure were on weekends, when this sort of thing tends to get screwed up. Just as a bonus, the room, lobby, pool and staff were all up to 2.5 star spec. The breakfast room was too small and crowded, but that's the only knock I can think of. I will stay with them again, even without the 'car-sitting'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CW Stahl from San Diego

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel. I really enjoyed the location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol from New Mexico

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sort of must smell in our room, the AC only got cool I think these were related problems.