Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Posted Jan 16, 2015
we originally planned a one nite stay, but decided to stay an extra nite because the room was so comfortable and we felt the xtra nite would benefit us to keep on our cross country trek. the breakfast was as good as any hotel breakfast, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the full kitchen really pleased ut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in TownPlace

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Location: Near airport.
Great staff, room, location. Very helpful and friendly, clean, good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious and clean. Location to airport.
Spent two nights. Near to airport. Staff was very considerate and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice location close to the interstate. I drive across the US a couple times a year and always stay in ABQ overnight, but this time I was there for several days on business. My wife and kids wanted to come along, so this hotel was nice in that the suite was really spacious. Separate living area (incl. kitchen), and two separate bedrooms. More like a cozy apartment than a cramped hotel room. I couldn't imagine trying to get any work done on this trip in a tiny hotel room, cooped up with 4 people, so the suite was perfect. It *did* kinda smell like mold (but you get used to it, I guess), and no matter how high I set the thermostat, it was still freezing, but the beds were pretty comfortable, and the suite was spacious, and I was able to work from my hotel room, and that's good enough for me. The staff was definitely very friendly and helpful, as hotel staff are supposed to be, but their friendliness was pretty obnoxious and over the top. Very exaggerated, which made me feel a bit uncomfortable. I'd rather deal with a hotel staff that was mildly stressed out but still pretty genial than one whose fake, put-on, saccharine attitudes leave me with the impression that they're dripping with contempt just under the surface. Overall, it was a good stay, and if I ever need to be in town for more than one night again, I'll probably come back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Very clean!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We had the king suite w kitchen and a pull out bed. The bathroom was immaculate. It was also nice to have wood laminate in the bathroom, much warmer than tile. My only complaint is that we accidentally left my sons nebulizer in the room and when I called the next morning they didn't have it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Las Cruces, NM

Home away from home

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a two bedroom suite. There were four of us using two queen beds, one in each bedroom. There is a sofa bed in the living area that we did not use. There is only one bathroom with a sink area separated by a door from the tub and toilet area. It is accessed through the living area but can be closed off by another door separating the sink area from the living area. The d├ęcor is pleasantly homey. The TV's are up to date. The bedding is high quality. The beds are comfortable. The kitchen has everything including a 24 inch range with oven, microwave, normal size refrigerator, dishwasher, disposal. The breakfast selections included hardboiled eggs, bagels, English muffins, oatmeal, DIY waffles, muffins, yogurt, coffee, tea, hot cocoa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This hotel was close to the airport. We stayed for one night only, but the room was quiet and clean. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darlafrom OKC, OK

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room and staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable. Everyone had their own space.