Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to city

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very clean & quiet. Good parking facility and free WIFI.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked family room mot available

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Family room misrepresented on website. Queem bed actually a safa bed. Romm not ready on arrival. Under renovation. Staff treated you as an inconveniece. Never stay again. Buffet breakfadt only redeeming feature
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Easy to Locate

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The easy to find,quiet location, and comfortable bed.
Arrived late well after 11. 00pm. As promised the Desk was attended, and we were expected. Check in was quick and efficient. The room was spacious and comfortable as was the bed. The pool was unavailable as renovations were being carried out , these did not appear to be intrusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Nice hotel in a great spot

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Lovely staff and in a good location. Check out Victor's cafe across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joanfrom sunbury

great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay very much bit noisy because of reno's but ok nothing you couldnot handle ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Junefrom Melbourne

Review!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to everything we needed, being renovated, but Staff handed you a letter explaining,apologised and were trying to help everyone's concerns. The Room could have been cleaner (in particular the Toilet, which needed a good scrub)and there was food left by previous guests. Only there for a night, passing through and would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Basic and not worth the cost

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Close to centre
Cons: As above
Location: As above
Phone didn't work. Fan in bathroom didn't work. Lifts worked on and off. Reported problems and although we were offered another room we had already totally unpacked and were overnighting so no worth moving after a long drive. Too tired to pack up again. Would have been nice to know the place was also being renovated. Very noisy during the day Front desk person said she would report to manager. Never heard anything after that. We left next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great night. Comfortable & Cosy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharonfrom Kevington

Don't leave anything in your room

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfotable. However disappointed I left an expensive new shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom realised the following morning when I unpacked my case I had left it. I rang immediately to report it and was told someone would call me back. Called the following day and was told housekeeper not in until Monday. Received a message on Saturday nothing was in lost property........clearly the cleaner is happy she now has a $50 shampoo and conditioner. Won't be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under renovation

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Bed ok, but friends wasn't . For $134 per night it was overpriced