Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
enjoyed the stay, very comfortable , great facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gary from WYOMING

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were adequate but needed updating. The grounds were fantastic as well as the restaurant . Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Siesta Motel review

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Pros: good friendly service
Cons: NA
Location: 10 minutes from my destination, so OK.
C lean, spacious rooms, good restaurant/bar service. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gazza

a little piece of mexico

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
On the way south i thought i had hit mexico, staff were friendly, room big an clean, landscaped cactus, good play ground for kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overwhelmed but coped.

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Motel room superb , staff great. However dining room is noisy, staff rush and call out to each other and kitchen is noisier than need be. On the night we ate there the dining room was heavily booked and it was slow however the staff kept us informed. Still we would go back to motel - previous stays have always been good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris + Tony

Great base for exploring surrounding area

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ideally located on the outskirts of Allbury town and near to some great tourist locations. The room was very spacious and clean with a BIG TV - always a plus! The staff were very bubbly and happy. Service in the restaurant was very good and the portions were huge! Steak cooked to perfection. We also appreciated the car wind screen cleaned each morning. A nice touch. Would recommend and stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Has been better

Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great pool in the middle of the complex. I was offered a free upgrade to a spa room. The room needed new carpet, & like many hotels in regional Victoria they seem to think that by installing a massive TV you will not notice just how gross some of the decor is. Bedding & bed was very comfy, & everything was clean & tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Siesta Resort Albury

Posted Feb 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
we had a fantastic weekend and the staff are very friendly and the pool is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good place

Posted Jul 8, 2010
Good place to stay although hard to find on the GPS as the road it is on is also known as the Hume Highway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Horrible Mexican Motel

Posted May 27, 2009
This place was so bad that I checked out 20 minutes after checking in and I didn't even ask for my money back. The facility is decrepit. It is in a terrible business district. The room smelled musty. It was just the worse motel/hotel that I have ever been in. When I was checking out, the lady at the desk said, "I can put you in a renovated room." The place was so bad that it couldn't have been any good, but why didn't she put me in a renovated room to begin with?