Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuel Domingofrom Elche

Hotel para repetir

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel estubo muy bien,el personal agradable,el parking gratuito,todo muy limpio lo unico negativo el precio de las copas de la cafeteria con un precio desproporcionado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kjetilfrom Goch

Stille og rolig

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i et industreiområde, så det er stille der. Ca 1 km å gå til resturangområde, med masse gode resturanger med veldig gode mat og fine priser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by svend sørensenfrom CPH

God beliggenhed for MAD airport

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et fint hotel tæt på mototvejen til Madrid lufthavn - ca 30 min I bil til afgangshallen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Voor een gezin met kinderen

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Verbleef er met mijn gezin, ruim 9 dagen. Hotel is top, personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. In Spanje zijn er weinig mensen die meertalig zijn. In dit hotel tenminste wel. Gelukkig. Kinderen konden zich goed vermaken in het zwembad. Elina, de baddame of security was aardig en goed attent voor de zwemmers. Simohammed van de bar/restaurant was een vriendelijke en een man met humor. Verder, je kan je auto goed parkeren, zowel buiten als in de garage. 1 minpunt Onbiit was weinig tot zeer weinig in keuzes. Dat mag voor een 4 ster toch wat beter. Next time weer langs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Berndfrom Wadern

Zu Empfehlen

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, schöner Pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otrevlig personal

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Otrevlig personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete

Business oriented hotel on town outskirts.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Difficult to find from address provided. OK hotel with acceptable facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel catégorie homme d affaire belle prestation

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: L accueil et la piscine
Cons: Je n en ai pas trouvè franchement
Location: Quartier d affaire.
3 jours en semaine 3 rendez vous extérieur ensuite travail dans la chambre et autour de la piscine Très agréable de pouvoir se baigner de restaurer et travailler autour de la piscine au calme et au soleil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Very good!

Posted Sep 7, 2007
It is a four star hotel. In the Summer we it was excellent value for money and the hotel was very quiet. The restaurant served really nice food and the service was always helpful and pleasant. Rooms were good. Only downside of the lovely pool was that it is near a main road but this main road can take you to their airport in about 25 minutes. Having said that, we had the pool to ourselves most days. There was a life guard aswell. Overall, a very good new hotel, particularly pleasing when you get low rates!