Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very nice hotel in quiet area, with easy access to other areas of the city. It's surrounded by large but clean and calm warehouses and business headquarters, but within walking distance to nightlife and restaurants. The hotel itself was well maintained though the outdoor pool was unavailable and needing repairs. The spa was nice and calming. The hotel would do well to have information in the rooms or given to arriving guests regarding there services as I wouldn't have known what was available if it hadn't been for the Expedia website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena eleccion para una noche cerca de Madrid

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de 4 estrellas situado en poligono cerca de centro comercial. El hotel es agradable con piscina exterior en verano y spa en invierno y buen servicio de restaurante y desayuno. Las habitaciones y el estado en general necesitaria una renovacion aunque no llega a ser critico. El wifi en mi ala norte no funcionaba correctamente. Buena relacion calidad/precio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuel Domingo from Elche

Hotel para repetir

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel estubo muy bien,el personal agradable,el parking gratuito,todo muy limpio lo unico negativo el precio de las copas de la cafeteria con un precio desproporcionado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kjetil from Goch

Stille og rolig

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i et industreiområde, så det er stille der. Ca 1 km å gå til resturangområde, med masse gode resturanger med veldig gode mat og fine priser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by svend sørensen from CPH

God beliggenhed for MAD airport

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Et fint hotel tæt på mototvejen til Madrid lufthavn - ca 30 min I bil til afgangshallen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Voor een gezin met kinderen

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Verbleef er met mijn gezin, ruim 9 dagen. Hotel is top, personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. In Spanje zijn er weinig mensen die meertalig zijn. In dit hotel tenminste wel. Gelukkig. Kinderen konden zich goed vermaken in het zwembad. Elina, de baddame of security was aardig en goed attent voor de zwemmers. Simohammed van de bar/restaurant was een vriendelijke en een man met humor. Verder, je kan je auto goed parkeren, zowel buiten als in de garage. 1 minpunt Onbiit was weinig tot zeer weinig in keuzes. Dat mag voor een 4 ster toch wat beter. Next time weer langs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernd from Wadern

Zu Empfehlen

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, schöner Pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otrevlig personal

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Otrevlig personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete

Business oriented hotel on town outskirts.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Difficult to find from address provided. OK hotel with acceptable facilities.