Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy travellerfrom Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Elisabet, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope to be able to accommodate you in our hotel in the future. Elisabet Robles. Department of customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alfrom France

proximité circuit

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel à la hauteur de ses étoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom Qatar

Perfect location for Motorland Aragon.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
5 minutes from the circuit so a petfect location in an area with not many hotels to chose from. Restaurant food was too a very good standard and the staff are friendly and efficient. A clean and functional room but no in room coffee or tea facilties. Not good enough today when the hotel portrays itself as 4 stars, however recommended if going to an event at Motorland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
portes des chambres bruyantes lors de leur fermeture : le premier réveillé réveille tt le couloir! Prix élevé vu le lieu
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom london

not what was advertised

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
wifi was poor, kept cutting out and meant i had to work external to the hotel.no gym / sauna as was told. service in restaurant poor and slow. i will not stay here again for the price i paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by F15Eaglefrom UK

Just some notes - Would go back.

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a great location and the personnel is very friendly. Our room was fine except under the beds; There was a lot of dust that had accumulated for many days. Also make sure you mention you want a non-smoking room and check it out. They are very good at accomodating you but you have to ask even if you had written a note on the reservation request for "non-smoking."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JFBfrom UK

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Personnel accueillant, prix raisonnable (pour un weekend de course au circuit d'Aragon)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel nah zum Motorland Aragon

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Ausstattung und Frühstück
Cons: Mitarbeiter für 4* Haus etwas zu wenig aufmerksam
Location: Motorland Aragon ca. 4 km zum fahren
Hotel sehr gut und modern. Frühstück sehr gut. Mitarbeiter eher etwas kühl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location perfetta

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Pros: Location ideale per raggiungere il circuito del Moto GP di Aragon, a soli 10 minuti dal circuito...
Personale molto gentile e disponibile Ottima colazione Ambiente rilassante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TVS

Bonnes prestations

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel agréable, très propres avec les espaces communs spacieux. A proximité du circuit d'ARAGON.Attention à la langue si vous ne parlez pas espagnol.L'hotel ne s'appelle plus Carpe mais Ciudad de Alcaniz