Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rate Broom Hall Inn

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The staff
The staff made it for me. Their service and assistance was second to none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
I have used this hotel on 2 occasions now, the purpose for my stay is a little different, as I use it purposely for convenience when attending bands of the broom festival . Pleasant staff and very accommodating , room very clean . Broom hall lovely place 2 stay in my opinion. Unfortunately I can not comment on location and attractions around as I do not use it for that purpose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Customer care
Its always a little worrying staying at an unknown inn with rooms. Broom Hall however was a pleasant surprise. Our room was clean and comfortable, the decor and furniture were in keeping with the property, comfy bed and excellent bathroom facilities including a heated towel rail. They even kindly adjusted breakfast time to accommodate our needs. Our evening meal was extremely good with wonderful service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DS from Cornwall

excellent room

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only stayed 1 night but one of the most nicely furnished rooms I have ever stayed in. Mine was a single room but if all rooms match the quality of it then the doubles will be excellent too. Full English breakfast was very good too. Would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sarah from West Yorks

Another Great Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality fixtures and fittings. Managed to stay long enough to enjoy a meal this time -well worth it. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Aylesbury

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would recommend this hotel to any of my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Country Manor Type Place

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: The whole character
Location: Convenient for a number of nearby towns as well as Park 'n Ride by train from Evesham to Oxford, Hereford & Worcester.
A very comfortable stay in a quiet location. Good parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than just an inn!

Posted Aug 28, 2013
After a lot of research settled on Broom Hall and was not disappointed, I cannot fault the stay. Room was simple but tastefully furnished and the staff were unbelievably helpful. The breakfast set us up for the rest of the day and the food in the restaurant, while appearing a bit pricey, was worth every penny; the fillet steak was to die for, they even gave us a complimentary lift to Stratford and back for a show. I wholeheartedly recommend Broom Hall to anyone wanting to visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely B and B

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Lots of character, comfortable beds, lovely oak furniture, very good shower, breakfast was lovely.