Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Perfect location for a weekend away

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Very welcoming , good wine , great food, our waitress Amy was a breath of fresh air. Professional and friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Crabtreesfrom Wrexham

Friendly service

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Welcoming staff, clean room, delicious and fresh breakfast. Lovely location. Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent food, friendly helpful service, clean fresh modern rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olliefrom Surrey

Amazing

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a lovely little Inn!! Great room, great service, gorgeous breakfast! Would highly recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylfrom New Zealand

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely large room and loved the Tudor features of the hotel. Friendly staff and a good breakfast. It was good to have a bar downstairs too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by a couple of oldiesfrom Surrey

Nice atmosphere

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed 1 night, but it satisfied our needs very well. The staff were very friendly & helpful. We ate in the restaurant in the evening when we arrived & enjoyed the meal. Breakfast was also very good, being buffet style we found it much better than most we have tasted in other places. It wasn't a warm night but we found the room rather hot ( although a fan was provided).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rate Broom Hall Inn

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The staff
The staff made it for me. Their service and assistance was second to none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
I have used this hotel on 2 occasions now, the purpose for my stay is a little different, as I use it purposely for convenience when attending bands of the broom festival . Pleasant staff and very accommodating , room very clean . Broom hall lovely place 2 stay in my opinion. Unfortunately I can not comment on location and attractions around as I do not use it for that purpose