Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canarias

Relación calidad-precio=muy buena

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Habitaciones muy completas
Fuimos a pasar unos días a visitar a unos amigos y buscamos un hotelito cerca de Alcobendas, no nos equivocamos en la elección.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDRESfrom Sevilla

Bien el hotel, buena relación precio/calidad.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien el hotel, buena relación precio/calidad. Única salvedad es que para ir allí es necesario disponer de vehículo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel de paso.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel de paso, con desayuno gratis y wifi incluido. Camas cómodas y habitación limpia. Cumple de sobra con lo que buscábamos, pasar el fin de semana tranquilos para hacer compras en los alrededores (grandes almacenes de deportes, etc.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROSALIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mirtha Bernardinafrom Alcobendaa

Enamorado

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es bueno me encanto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bentfrom Denmark

Super hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was down with my nephew to see El Classico. We had booked for 2 days, but stayed 1 mor. Very nice hotel 500 meter to metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stewartfrom Brisbane, Australia

Cheap but far from town.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room and great internet access. The breakfast was basic but as it was included, was a good find. I would stay there again but if you need to be in the center of Madrid, this is not the one for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com