Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAQUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Soulless hotel that looked and felt like a prison

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: location was handy for my work
Cons: faster wifi. Better interior design. More than one plug socket for the bed.
Location: Work, oh and there is a Mcdonalds nearby. Other than that there is lots of traffic
When I was outside the hotel I didn't know where the entrance was as there was a huge room behind the glass exterior. Then I saw the reception hidden around the corner. The staff were friendly but the whole hotel was designed and painted by someone extremely depressed. Low lighting and grey walls made it feel like a prison. The was no visible bar or restaurant so I didn't see anyone else when I was there. No matter, I thought I'd go to my room and work for the evening (at it's a business hotel). I paid for this hotel as it had free wifi but 0.3mbs meant I couldn't access my work server so couldn't work. So I thought I'd iron my shirt ready for the following day & no iron in the room. 132 euros for 1 room without breakfast is a joke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by in soofrom 서울

럭셔리호텔

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
대단히만족해요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaefrom London

One night stay at Rafael Hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 1 night for a business trip. The room is very clean with a basic mini-bar. Toilets are big, with a separate shower and bath, with complimentary toilettries. The hotel is situated 10 mins away from Barajas Airport, so very convenient to do meetings and fly back to the airport as needed. Will definately come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel nuevo y limpio, cómodo y moderno

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gran habitación, moderna y cómoda. Cama y baño grandes, cómodos y muy buenos para el precio que tenían. Además hay zona donde aparcar cerca, tiene una zona de chill-out en una terraza con bar, fantástica para el verano. Muy amplia la entrada, con mesas para poder estar charlando antes de subir a la habitación. Muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Pablofrom Madrid

Buen hotel, nuevo y en Alcobendas

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos dieron una habitación amplia y cómoda, con buenas camas. Muy bonito y agradable la zona de relax del ático, donde tomar unas compas por la noche (estuvimos cuando hacía bueno...).A mejorar el wifi, que es lento, y la visita por la mañana para comprobar el minibar ¡¡si todavía estábamos dentro!! Cerca de Alcobendas, fácil de localizar y con una zona de aparcamiento gratuito al lado. Muy recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Hotel near of airport

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Good hotel. The breakfast need inprovement. Hotel near of airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Teis Krebsfrom Rafael hotel madrid

Dejligt hotel, men lidt langt fra centrum

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et super godt hotel, men lidt langt fra centrum, gode værelser og en super betjening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LUIS ALBERTOfrom CARTAGENA

ATENCION Y SERVICIOS

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
DOS RECOMENDACIONES LOS TV ANALOGICOS OBSOLETOS MUY BAJA PROGRAMACION Y CALIDAD DE PROGRAMAS LA MITAD SE VEIAN MAL CON GRANO. POR EL PRECIO DE LA HABITACION POR LO MENOS DEBERIA INCLUIR EL DESAYUNO