Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
We were very impressed with the value for money. We only stayed for a few hours as we arrived late and left early but the man on reception was very, very polite and helpful. Although we left before the official 07:00 breakfast time, there was still plenty on offer for me and my family We were very impressed with the value for money for our short stay and enjoyed the most comfortable night's sleep. The only negatives are that it was difficult to find the hotel even with sat-nav and there were few food options late at night but we would certainly stay here again if we visit Valencia. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carolspanish from Spain

Close to Motorway

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stopover very close to the A7/E15 Motorway right next door to a Shopping Mall and Restaurants,Hotel very comfortable and very clean altogether a good experience would highly recomend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Marcos Ojeda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback after your stay in our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenn from Germany

Hard to get to

Posted May 17, 2014
We typed in the address to the hotel in our GPS and it took us to an empty building. After a few directions and map reading we found the hotel. The staff was very helpful and nice. The location was good and right next to a shopping district. Would recommend for a night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wissam from beirut

Great!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with a great service considering the low price....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Valencia Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Clean and modern with excellent nearby shopping - and restaurants
Cons: Address details for arrivals by car.
We had no problems with the accomodations and enjoyed our brief stay. However the hotel's location on the perimeter of a large shopping mall, makes it very difficult to find with the GPS or Sat/Nav. It would be helpful if the hotel would publish its GPS co-ordinates as part of the address.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCO from VIRGINIA BEACH

GOOD CHOISE

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL IS LOCATED 3 MINUTES WALKING DISTANCE FROM BIG MALL WITH ALL KIND OF RESTAURANT. IS LOCATED ABOUT 15 MINUTES BY CAR FROM DOWN TOWN AND BEACH. THARE ARE NO SUBWAY STATION AROUND THE HOTEL. I SUGGEST TO RENT A CAR. GOOB INTERNATIONAL BREAKFAST, VERY CLEAN ROOM, TOO SMALL FOR 4 BEDS. ALL THE STAFF VERY KIND, AVAIBLE TO HELP YOU AND READY TO FIND ANY SOLUTION TO MACTH YOUR NEEDED. THANKS A LOT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for one night transfer

Posted Aug 17, 2013
the hotel is a good deal. for the price, dont expect a luxury room but still good enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melviticus from Canada

Good location but terribly stuffy room

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel was quite good. The room was very stuffy however. We could not get the air conditioner to make it comfortable. We were more comfortable the night previous in a room with no A/C but where we could open a window. The free breakfast was appreciated but, in the end, it wasn't great quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
According to map distance the hotel should be near the airport - but a network of motorways made it further than planned from the web. Probably more suitable location if I came by car. One night stay does not offer much to evaluate.