Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Needed some where to stay close to hospital but next time I will just drive from home
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
The hotel has a weird smell. Beds are super uncomfortable. Looks old and run down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea from Texas

reminded me of the bates motel

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room had a slight odor, there was no toilet seat cover. features were all outdated. we felt like we were the only people staying there which was creepy.
1 out of 5
by Susan from New Orleans,La

From the pictures I thought it would be nice.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Cons: The hotel needs renovation.
The pictures were quite deceptive.The hotel was dirty,the elevator lights were out.The bathroom in my room had not been cleaned.The bathtub was gross. I think it should be reported.The hotel staff didn`t even know the name of the street in front of it!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

will not stay again

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ice machines didnt work, toilet wouldnt flush, no coffee for the coffee maker and blow dryer didnt work. There were only four other cars in the lot, you would think i could have been put in a room where something worked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose from Colorado Springs, CO

Not worth the stay

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Almost too many things bad to mention but here goes: To start with it took forever to check in. The desk clerk didn't seem to know the system. . Then she wanted my credit card to charge me even though I had already paid Hotels.com. When I got to the room it seemed nothing worked - the lamps, the TV, the radio clock - nothing. I finally figured out they had all been unplugged. The following day, after a day of appointments, I came back at about 4:00 PM and the room had not been cleaned. Just by luck the last housekeeper was at the front desk clocking out and I got the room cleaned. There was no internet, even though they advertised that there was. They said they were aware of it but didn't seem to care if it worked or not. There was no breakfast bar and the closest breakfast area was about 5 miles away and it was what they referred to as "burger alley". Check out was just as painfully slow as the check in.
2 out of 5
by Elaine from Alabama

It was a very unsafe area per police.

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Not a safe area very old & smelled .bad .They did say the town had put on more patrol for the area since there was so many people in town for the softball world series as we were but I did not feel safe there. Glad we were able to move to a different motel after one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

What a Dump!

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really pretty gross. It had a pungent odor as soon as you walked in. There are no bellmen, valets, or other uniformed personnel AT ALL. The ladies at the front desk were nice but were not professionally dressed or very informed about the surrounding amenities. Carpets were stained, bar was closed and room service was not an option.