Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S. St. Paul, MN

Very nice we will be back again

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: All of it
Cons: Nothing. We had a really relaxing time
Location: We were up there for such a short time and a specific reason.
Everybody that we talked to or dealt with were very nice and smiled (real smiles not plastered on ones) The room was very clean and the pool was perfect. We went up to Sauk Center for my Grandma's funeral. I realized when we were leaving that there were no problems and that I could relax a little while there. That was really appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba, CA

Pleasant stay for ok money

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Checked in around 7-8pm. Receptionist on evening shift was ok, not too friendly. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I had to make some last minute changes to my booking the following afternoon and received outstanding and helpful service by the receptionist (a different receptionist). I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Ever

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent.Immaculate rooms,excellent guest service (Linda), super quiet room, lots of seating for breakfast.I'd like every place to be like this!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

wonderful trip

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great.. loved the breakfast. And wonderful service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Quick Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel had a good Breakfast bar. Everything else was good.
Only stayed the night but there we no issues at all. Not many to choose from around this area but this will be my go to when I am here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great one-night stay at the Americinn. The location is easy to access and parking is readily available. Desk staff was friendly and efficient. Our room was clean and nicely outfitted. The hot tub and pool were as expected. Overall it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay close to I-94

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Nice Breakfast. Friendly service. Up to Date rooms. Walmart next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gary and Mariefrom NH

Good Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good stay. Would recommend this hotel. Very good price, and the staff were nice. It was clean, the breakfast was fine. All in all, a good place to stay.