Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Didn't like it nasty

Posted May 23, 2015
The toilet was over flowing to the top then it would go down pillows wAs nasty hair on them didnt have much cotton in them room had a smell to it in shower water took the longest to go out horrible experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreafrom Budapest

review

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ojay for this price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a makeover!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pictures on the website showed a pool, but when we arrived the pool had been filled in with concrete. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling, and looked like it needed a good scrubbing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms smell like mold

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Title says it all. We left without staying and they did not charge us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

YUCK

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: hotel was in a great location
This hotel was clean looking on the outside.. the inside was horrible.... the carpet was stained and coming away from the wall... the beds were old and uncomfortable... old furniture and television
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

barebones

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Very cheap place. Nothing nice about it. It's okay for a truck driver or someone who needs a quick room, but I wouldn't want to take my family here.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Not a Days Inn anymore

Posted Sep 22, 2011
This motel changed affiliation the week before I arrived. Was not up to other Days Inn motel quality, I guess
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Arthur

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2009 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It was quite. I wasn't bothered at all. It was nice. Not far from the VA Hospital which is why I had to stay at the hotel. Father in Law had eye surgery and had to return early the next morning to the hospital. So we stayed at the Days Inn. My husband has stayed there many of times and my mother in law stays there for conventions with the American Legion/VFW. They only have 2 stars but I think it should be more of a 3.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Not impressed

Posted Mar 4, 2009
Very noisy. Has been underconstruction for the last year.