Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, La

The Perfect Room for Me!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff, clean smelling room, comfortable beds and awesome shower. It was truly a wonderful place to stay.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy to get to.
This was the most enjoyable stay I have ever had at any hotel. My room was conveniently located, very clean, smelled fresh and the bed was outstanding. I'm looking forward to returning soon. Thank you so much for the great hospitality. Oh please don't let me forget the shower. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No issues

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Everything....Theres only one entrance but other exits which is a safe setup and important to me, especially while traveling with my son.
Cons: A/C coulda been colder, but nothing major about it. It wasnt a deal breaker.
Location: Its on the north edge of Alec and just outside of pineville, but close to all. Maybe 5 minutes from the mall.
What every hotel should be. Normal, clean with no issues, smells or problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Hotel was clean. A little hard to get to due to the way the highway and access roads work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAfrom Alexandria, LA

cUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WAS ONLY ABLE TO GET A ROOM CLASSIFIED AS 'SMOKING' BECAUSE THE HOTEL WAS FULL - BUT THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF DID EVERYTHING HUMANLY POSSIBLY TO EVACUATE THE ODOR FOR MY COMFORT - THE SHEETS WERE IMMACULATE AND HAD NO ODOR, NEITHER THE HEAVY BEDDING. THE BATHROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN, JUST SHOWING SOME AGE. THE CARPETING AND DRAPERIES WERE UP-DATED AND LOOKED VERY NICE. EVEN THE HOUSEKEEPERS WERE OVER-THE-TOP CONSIDERATE AND HELPFUL. THEY HAD PLENTY OF ELECTRICAL OUTLETS ON THEIR LAMPS WHICH MADE MY COMPUTER AND PERIPHERALS. I WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY HERE AGAIN BECAUSE OF THEIR KINDNESS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luis & jennifrom atlanta ga

comfort inn alexandria la

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B.Stephensfrom Dallas, TX

very well renovated

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
pleasant experience, not far from lots of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rodfrom hattiesburg ms

nothing

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place for a night or two, nothing else in this area but plenty in about 5 miles on interstate. most of guest are working people in construction of roads in area. no problem with being safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com