Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnfield,la.

Nice motel,convenient location.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable.motel is located near shopping center and restaurants.enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great stay...hotel staff great an d nice Christmas decorations
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Creasy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent time with us. It was great to read you enjoyed our Christmas decorations and our staff. It is always so wonderful to have our efforts noticed. Hope to see you again soon and have a great New Year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: We went to Natiochotes to the Festival of the LIghts and drove to Pineville to stay in this hotel.
The staff was friendly, the facilities were excellent and the breakfast was delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Creasy, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review of your recent stay with us. It is our pleasure to provide a comfortable, clean atmosphere with a delicious breakfast and we encourage you to visit with us again at Country Inn & Suites Pineville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, busy weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The weekend after Thanksgiving is a busy sports competition weekend, so Breakfast is busy. However, the breakfast staff work hard and made it enjoyable even in that time of day. Breakfast had a good number of selections. I thought the beds were comfortable and I need a comfortable one for my back. Hotel room was clean. It is what I expect for that level of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Creasy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in our hotel. We're glad to know that our hotel served you well and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sulphur, Louisiana

Conference

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I stayed here while attending a conference. I loved this hotel and I definitely will return and recommend others to stay here. Great breakfast, super friendly and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Creasy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in our hotel. We're glad to know that our hotel served you well during your conference. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Dallas

Country Inn

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Creasy, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We are happy you found our hotel very nice. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

All good except for one minor detail!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay with only one issue. First night the fire alarm went off several times. Was unable to get an explanation until the next morning but was assured that everything was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Creasy, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us. While we are very happy to hear you had a great stay, I must apologize for the problem with our alarms. We strive to provide each guest with a perfect stay and we sincerely hope you will give us another chance to provide you with that "perfect" stay. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walker,La

staff and room

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Convenient.
The staff was very nice, our room was clean and everything was operational. The breakfast was good and the staff was very attentive. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Creasy, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com